Day 98: Clearing Holds in Me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within my mind perceive others to be taking advantage of me to the point where emotions have a hold on/in me wherein I become stuck in/as a character feeling sorry for myself and, within that, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to then become a character of/as irritation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a belIEf that something and/or someone has the ability to have a hold on me to the point where I have in fear of loss, begged, borrowed, lied and/or stolen, so as to not have to face my life without that particular something and/or someone in it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto blame towards another yet within me experiencing guilt about the very thing I’m blaming another for, which is the exact point I fear taking responsibility for, thus, I will utilize blame to hide my guilt experience all the while knowing that I am the cause for my own experience because it is me who fears taking responsibility for that which I know that I am responsible for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that an experience can only be experienced if I take part in it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not fully comprehend how when I exist in/as resentful thought patterns for an extended amount of time I will begin to have irrational expectations which will cause me if I allow it, to make mountains out of mole hills.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deliberately place myself into a state of self-victimization where I hold myself within a point of self-manipulation in order to receive something from others that I perceived I cannot give to myself thus, seeking and desiring another to satisfy that which I perceive I lack, in judgement of self.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself in judgment as having failed within our current world/money system – instead of realizing that our current world/money system only allows behavior that brings judgement with it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that there is nothing that anyone can actually do to me that has the ability to ‘make’ me be one way or another and that how I choose to be is by my own acceptance and allowance of who I am existing as of my past as my thoughts, memories/characters/personalities and pictures and, in how I defend the view that I have of myself within and as my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to essentially exist as if I am waiting on myself which is in complete separation from me as my physical body and our physical reality.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put me as my physical body last, when in fact it is my physical body which supports me here as breath even as I exist in separation of it as my mind-physical of/as consciousness.

I commit myself to not accept and allow myself to create definitions within my mind according to the perception of myself in/as emotions and feelings as a memory/character when I see, realize and understand that I am the creator of my own experiences in how I define and perceive my experiences as.

I commit myself to stop placing responsibility outside of myself and to instead access who I am as life that each one of us have the ability to be and to stand as within as self-honesty and self-responsibility in support for a world according to what’s best for All.

I commit myself to Stop waiting for myself and to instead direct myself to stand in support of and as me as my physical body.

I commit myself to see, realize and understand how that which I accept and allow to exist within and as me is the exact reality that is reflected back unto me.

I commit myself to investigate and comprehend for myself so as to show, how the entire world system represents the entire human physical body.

(Please read Heaven’s Blog: The Creation of the Self Character – Part One: Day 94 and The Creation of the Self Character – Part Two: Day 95)