Day 99: The Wallowing

I realized after posting yesterdays blog: Day 98: Clearing Holds in Me – that I was dancing around the point. The point where I see how I’ve been wallowing in the Pit of self pity and self remorse for a couple of days – which is simply the result of me participating in and as self-judgment because I fear the truth of me.

Before, I’ve always allowed distractions in one form or another, whether that be through entertainment, spending money on things I didn’t need, smoking a joint, lighting a cigarette and/or eating a piece of cake, it didn’t matter, because all of it I used to avoid facing me. I’ve stopped allowing those particular distractions and thus me as my mind, tends to throw a bit of a tantrum wanting to be filled up with ‘something’. Thus, I’m sharing the following self-forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accumulate myself in/as thoughts of self-judgment to the point where I fall in to the pit of remorse and self wallowing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to distract myself within energetic highs in one form or another to the point that when my mind doesn’t get what it wants, me as my mind pretends to go into tantrums and/or symptoms of withdrawal in self-judgment and wallowing in self-pity in order to fulfill its conditioning.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become frustrated within a point of restlessness where my mind acts like it wants to throw a tantrum because I’m not giving in to the demands for an energetic experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed me as my mind to resort to attacking myself through self-judgment in/as seeing myself as incomplete and unfulfilled.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed me as my mind to reach out to others to fulfill me through attention and/or validation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to through self judgment form a wound deep within myself where I then want and desire to be healed by another to make myself feel better so I can put off taking self responsibility for what I’ve accepted and allowed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to once again believe that I require and need another separate from me to fulfill and complete me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be CONsoled = conned and sold – to and through the current world/money system as CONsciousness, where through distractions I seek for something and/or someone to alleviate and/or lessen the disappointment I have to/toward myself for Not taking responsibility for how our world/money system exists.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become agitated when me as my mind seems to be demanding that which I refuse to continue being, within the realization that it is I that creates what I experience within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value the automated memories/characters and personalities of/as my mind over me as my physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within all the wallowing to exist in self-interest and thus abandon me as my physical body and this physical world/reality/existence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and ignore what I realize and understand is me within the stillness of me as an inner voice within the decision to stand in/as and for equality.

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to judge myself and fall into the pit of remorse and self wallowing.

I commit myself to remain true to me in self-honesty in stopping energetic highs and lows as a way of fueling me as my mind.

I commit myself to remain constant, stable and gentle with myself as I have proven to/for myself already how this to shall pass.

I commit myself to show how through the path of self-forgiveness, in self-honesty self realizes how taking responsibility and Giving as one wants to receive Can and Will Heal our World/Reality/Existence.

I commit myself to continue walking my process as the Journey to Life through writing, self-forgiveness and to in self-honesty and self-corrective application, to trust myself – to Never give up until it is done – where our world exists according to what’s best for All.

I commit myself to stop waiting for something and/or someone in hope of fixing this world when I see, realize and understand that I Decide who I am, and I am quite capable of standing up within myself in absolute equality and oneness and giving that which I would like to receive according to what’s best for All.

I commit myself to stop giving more value to my mind of/as thoughts/memories/characters and personalities, than who I am as my physical body and our physical reality.

(Please read Heaven’s Blog: Have you Ever Really Loved your Parents? – Part One: DAY 86 and Have you Ever Really Loved your Parents? – Part Two: DAY 87)

One thought on “Day 99: The Wallowing

Comments are closed.