Day 254: To be Clear. As a Woman and As a Mother, I DO NOT support military action by the United States in Syria.

For Context Read:
House Leaders Back Obama

syria “House Speaker John Boehner said he supports President Obama’s call for military action in Syria. “This is something that the United States as a country needs to do,” he told reporters today.” ~CNN News

I just read the statement above that was made by House Speaker John Boehner, the one where he says he supports President Obama’s call for military action in Syria.

This is no big surprise because I mean this is always the solution we choose isn’t it?

I mean seriously, it’s time to Follow the Money Trail to see who it is that stands to profit from war in Syria.  The question is:  Why are we claiming to care about what’s happening in Syria when we don’t care about the 30,000+ children who die daily from starvation throughout our World?  And, Who will Profit most in a war against Syria?  These are just a few of the questions that must be answered.

Syria intervention plan fueled by oil interests, not chemical weapon concern

So, to be Clear. As a Woman and as a mother, I DO NOT support military action by the United States in Syria.

I mean I understand what has been reported as going on in Syria as chemical warfare.  But the truth is, if I put myself in the shoes of another, if I lived in Syria, I would not want another country like the United States blasting their way in to assist me.  This is Not the kind of support I would be looking for.  Not military support.

The past military actions by the United States speak for themself in that of all the effort by the United States via military support, has only proved deadlier than the initial reason for going to war in the first place.

War is not a means to an end. That sort of logic means that more blood will be shed. More people die and this is a fact that is no longer acceptable.  It doesn’t make sense to risk more life while we continue to spend money on a war that gives support to the Major Corporations – when clearly we cannot afford to keep making the rich richer while the rest of us remain poor.

There are other solutions/choices that we can come together and investigate.

“I commit myself to show that choice is only valid when there will be no harm in any way and that choice that cause harm is the result of fear ALWAYS.” Bernard Poolman

This Is the sort of commitment that I am supportive of.  The only choice valid will be one that does not cause harm in any way.

Study what’s going on in Syria and study the history of us as the war we have been.  Study the increase in Poverty and Starvation.  Ask yourself if you’re Willing to Stop Supporting such a continued path of destruction.

Latest on Syria: 10 Ways Bombing Syria Would Be Bad For the U.S., and Syrians

I Commit myself to Support Solutions that will cause No Harm in any way to anyone.

 

**************

Poll: As a citizen of Planet Earth, do you support #War on #Syria or Any War that takes the lives of YOUR fellow Man? – #Vote Now! D.A.W.N. Democracy Against War Now

 

Study the Solution with us @ Desteni and investigate Basic Income Guaranteed.

 

Support Life

**************

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to realize and see that mind-power, as it exists in the Matrix, is just clever designs to try and manipulate and benefit from the abusive, destructive money system while staying in self-justification, blind to what is caused in the image and likeness of consciousness.

I commit myself to assist each one willing to become equal as the box of the mind to be able to create self as life here without getting lost in the dimensions of energy that is the Trap of the Mind-Protection Design.

I commit myself to assist all parts of existence abused by human self righteousness and greed to forgive as they come to their own in self realization and self awareness.” Bernard Poolman

“I commit myself to assist and support myself to, when/as I see I need to take action/tend to a responsibility in physical reality and I find I am in ANY WAY reacting to it/there exist a movement in relationship to it – to for a moment stop/breathe, investigate the reaction and see/realise/understand how I am already preparing myself to in some way find a reason/excuse/justification to simply not practically will myself/move myself in/as this real world; but instead give-into an mind-rewarding energy-fix and so compromise my commitment to me/my life and living experience in this real world. Therefore, I commit myself to assist and support myself to – from this moment, instead of giving into reactions to reality, immediately stop and change and simply move myself in reality – not indulging in the Mind, but paying attention to who I am in/as my living in this real world/reality.” Sunette Spies

**************

One thought on “Day 254: To be Clear. As a Woman and As a Mother, I DO NOT support military action by the United States in Syria.

Comments are closed.