Day 241: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – The War on Cancer – Day 26

Alright so I’m just now recovering from a virus that was kicking my butt for about 5 days, so much so that I finally had to sit still, breathe and have a talk with/as it.  That sounds kind of weird even to me but the fact is it was in that very moment that I became aware of what was the beginning of me getting well.  When I became sick I had to stop taking my enzyme therapy so here I am again and tomorrow I will begin again with day 1 ‘On’ Enzyme therapy, as I’ve just finished day 5 ‘Off’ to give my body time to recover.

Ok so it’s been almost 3 months now since I was diagnosed with cancer and began the Metabolic Cancer Diet and I can only say that remaining consistent with it has been quite the challenge. The truth is if it weren’t for my consistency in applying the tools offered through Desteni for the past 5 years, there is No way I would have come close to having the discipline to do so. I consider myself quite capable and well prepared as a result of the Desteni Material to face myself within this Journey and I am committed to continue to share my story within blog posts to come.

countryroads39
I would also like to share how for the cancer patient, or for that matter, for anyone, it’s important that we stop the separation amongst us. Life in our world is hard as hell and until we come together as a Group and Stand as one peacefully, to bring about real change with a Real Solution – such as with Equal Money – nothing within our world will ever change.

I mean, we’re allowing the suffering of Millions while those who are rich are getting richer. We do Not have to continue to accept and allow our world to exist this way…

Alright, I will close for tonight sharing the following:

“The Cancer Victim should take careful note that the support organizations of these plunderers also derive their income as leeches from the ignorance abounding in the Cancer misinformation mania of our civilization. From the American Cancer Society, the National Cancer Institute, the various Aids organizations, to the Cancer Control Society, to the Cancer Clinics in Mexico, a lot of money and misinformation changes hands with very little TRUTH or HELP.

I am taking the liberty of listing briefly some of the techniques used by the Establishment since the 1960’s to SUPPRESS THE CANCER CURE, to maintain their control and further their 100 billion dollar a year “Cancer Racket.” My trials by Establishment experiences have been extensive in the field of medicine and particularly the area of CANCER. Your first reaction to this is to stop here and mark this off as the ranting and ravings of a religious right-wing NUT. However, you do have a brain, no matter how washed and laundered and programmed it may be.

The Medical Establishment does not want a CURE FOR CANCER and absolutely will not permit a CURE for any reason at any cost.

CANCER is a very simple dysfunction to properly treat.

The CANCER VICTIM must treat the cancer himself as the physicians in our society are not permitted to treat CANCER, only the effects of cancer.

It is most difficult to CURE your own cancer.

The Establishment deceives you with a multitude of tricks.

It takes dedication and hard work to follow the correct Metabolic Program

The Establishment plunders Cancer Victims.

Cancer Victims are used and abused Establishment research animals.

In 1904, only one American in 24 had cancer in his lifetime. In the 35 years since I cured myself of terminal pancreatic cancer and guided some 33,000 cancer victims to health, the CANCER RATE has increased from one in five, to now, as you read this, the CANCER RATE is one in two. And the Cancer Industry calls this Progress Against Cancer — the lie, the big lie. The War on Cancer is the plundering war of our peoples, not a war on cancer.” Dr. William Donald Kelley, D.D.S., M.S.

************** 

  Suggested blogs to follow:

Creation Journey to Life
Heaven Journey to Life
Earth Journey to Life
Economist Journey to Life

