Day 239: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – Grounding myself – Day 24

For Context Read: Day 238: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – The Four Laws of Cancer – Day 23

Two days of sweating for 35 minutes in a portable sauna and already my physical weakness subsides. I increased my enzyme intake to taking 12 six times today, and usually, this causes me to feel physically heavy, however, sweating out some of the toxins certainly made a difference. This being my 5th day back ‘On’ the enzymes, is also the day that i usually experience a kind of brain fog that usually lasts about 24 hours, but today, it seems that that is also slighter.
309344_10150362563181181_662416180_10490875_1784826_nOne thing I’m realizing is how I’ve always taken for granted the very things I have to have in order for my physical body to sustain itself. Like clean drinking water for instance, that’s an important luxury within our world where millions go without.

I mean I cannot afford to ingest water with chemicals in it because I cannot afford to waste any pancreatic enzymes on dissolving chemicals when I need them to dissolve the cancer.  And yet look at our world/money system.  It simply doesn’t provide adequate water supply to Everybody even though common sense says it should.

Another thing I’m realizing is how much I am dependent upon positive energetic experiences that I get from what seems like the simplest of things. Things that I haven’t completely given up yet, like for instance splurging on a cup of coffee or even a piece of gum – both of which are not allowed on the Metabolic diet regime.

But I mean when it comes down to it, what will I give up so that I may live?  And why is it within our world giving up is the thing we do that we call living?

I must say that I am only beginning to realize the depth of my illusion and the extent that me as my mind will go to keep my illusion intact – which is actually an absense of control within an illusion of being in control.

An important question that keeps me grounded during those times when the desire to partake overwhelms me, is to ask myself: Will the decision I make fit into the Equality Equation and will it stand according to What’s best for All?  That keeps everything in perspective.

Alright it’s time for bed…

*********************

  Suggested blogs to follow:
Creation Journey to Life
Heaven Journey to Life
Earth Journey to Life
Economist Journey to Life

