Day 227: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – The Cancer Patient – Day 12

I’ve been detoxing myself pretty extensively the last couple of days which is causing me to have some flu like symptoms like achiness, nausea and slight fatigue – all of which are actually quite normal considering the amount of toxins my body is flushing. The metabolic nutrition program that I’m on, was designed for the Cancer Patient, however, anyone and everyone should more than likely follow it. The enzyme and vitamin therapy alone was at first a bit overwhelming as was the ‘idea’ of giving myself a daily enema and, I’m actually beginning to enjoy the daily ritual of skin brushing followed by soaking in a warm bath of Epsom salt. Epsom salt is not only good for achiness but is also a great way of releasing the body of toxins. I am absolutely certain that I have never before given such proper care to my physical body, and, I am committed to continue to Educate myself about how my physical body functions from the inside-out, so that I remain aware of and provide the adequate means of support available to nurse my physical body back to health.

As my mind, I have some resistance. Resistance to the changes in my eating habits – not getting those things that I’ve used as coping mechanisms, such as chocolate, potato chips, coffee and a tall glass of iced tea. Earlier today as I walked from the living room to the kitchen, my body felt so heavy and weak, then I realized that I was participating in a thought of ‘what if I never have another piece of cake’?. Within my mind, the backchat was like questioning, ‘is this how I want to live’?

It’s absurd to realize that this is what it’s come down to. Me as my mind having a temper tantrum simply because sugar and caffeine have No nutritional value.  The thing is, those things are irrelevant, because this IS a matter of Life or Death and Me as my Physical body, very much choose Life.

challenge itI really wasn’t aware of how much the Cancer Patient is subject to. What I’m referring to is the treatment plan that the Cancer Patient is subject to. The cancer patient at first, will more than likely agree to anything just so long as it will save their life.

The problem is, is that, the ‘patient’ within our current healthcare/money system is subject to the ‘rules’ of that system, and the rules apply according to how much Money the Cancer Patient has.

If the Cancer Patient has health insurance, then their treatment is determined according to a certain protocol. In America, the Physicians, the Surgeons, the Nurses, etc, they must All follow the same guidelines and are subject to prosecution if they go against the guidelines already put in place by the AMA and the FDA.

It’s very scary for the Cancer Patient because the chemicals used in their treatment, those treatments can literally kill you. When I share with people that I will not subject my body to chemo and/or radiation, the first thing they say is, ‘well, you will if you have to right’?  No, I won’t.

It surprises me how misinformed people are about chemotherapy, and I suggest that anyone considering chemo should take a moment to educate themselves about it before agreeing to it. There are many different kinds of cancer and chemo treatments, thus, one should understand exactly what chemotherapy will do to their Physical body.

Here’s the thing, Cancer drugs are just another drug for the Pharmaceutical industries to get rich from. The fact remains that the rich get richer when people get cancer and for that reason we should all ask ourselves why we continue to accept and allow it.

(In response to ) “What is the FDA doing? 

“First, it is providing a means whereby key individuals on its payroll are able to obtain both power and wealth through granting special favors to certain politically influential groups that are subject to its regulation.  This activity is similar to the ‘protection racket’ of organized crime: for a price, one can induce FDA administrators to provide ‘protection’ from the FDA itself.

Secondly, as a result of this political favoritism, the FDA has become a primary factor in that formula whereby cartel-oriented companies in the food and drug industry are able to use the police powers of government to harass or destroy their free-market competitors.”  – G. Edward Griffin, World Without Cancer.

Did you know that one course of chemotherapy for breast cancer for instance, can cost about $900 -$15,000. And, if growth factor support is added to lessen the side effects, which is likely, then that increases the one course from $4,000 to more than $30,000 per course administered! I mean to put it simply, the Insurance companies are supporting the Pharmaceutical industries and vice-versa. The Insurance companies and the Pharmaceutical industries, the AMA and the FDA, they don’t actually care about the Cancer Patient, they only care about making a profit. This will Not be accepted in an Equal Money System.

In an Equal Money System, the Cancer Patient will receive individual care to determine one’s treatment, which will include providing everything necessary to maintain and improve one’s physical body/health.

Equal Money will bring an end to All systems that take from Life instead of Giving Life.

————-


“Currently we have a very Bizarre Criminal Justice System. We have one that does Not Protect Basic Human Rights, it Protects Rights like ‘the Ownership of Property’, which Should be a Basic Human Right for Everyone on Earth, but entrench Protection for Only ‘The Few’. ‘The Few’ that Mostly Acquire this Right by Controlling the Free Resources of the Earth and then Engaging Wage-Slaves through the Control of Food and Access to other Basic Human Rights – like Water and a Home; by Controlling that, the Majority of the Humans are Forced into Slave Labor to Produce a Currency called Money with which they then Enchain (which is Chains) and Control the Laws of this World. But, These Laws are In Fact in Violation of Basic Human Rights, it’s in Violation of the Basic Human Right that Each Life is Equal. This ‘Equal before God’ Human Right is even in the American Constitution, yet if you look at its Application – it does Not Empower Everyone in the U.S.A. with the Most Basic Human Rights’ Access to the Right to Life, the Right to Property, the Right to Water, the Right to Education etc. All of this is Controlled by another bizarre thing called: Money, and the Money is Controlled by a Small Minority Instead of it Being Available for Everyone as an Equal Right.” ~ Bernard Poolman

