Day 227: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – Nutrition & Detoxing Pt 2 – Day 12

Continuing From: Day 226: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – Nutrition & Detoxing – Day 11

Due to the specificity of Nancy’s Blog, I’ve found it to be very assisting in detailing The Metabolic Medicine’s Cancer Cure’ diet/regimen.

Thus why I am sharing it here.

Cheers,
Cathy

For Further Context Read: One Answer to Cancer

nancy's niche

In spite of my advocacy, learning that my Navarro HCG urine titer came in positive felt like a blow to my midsection: there IS something growing somewhere in my body?! But the shock was momentary: I was sub-clinical! And knowing soon enough was good: it meant I was some 2-3 years ahead before the proverbial bump or palpable tumor manifests itself, giving me this chance to stem and control the cancer at its earliest!

View original post 2,049 more words

