Day 222: Calling the Beast by it’s Name – Breast Cancer – One Answer to Cancer – Day 7

I spent much of my day today investigating a number of alternative treatments for cancer and it has been some fascinating research. First as a reminder, any and all applications and/or alternative treatments that I am considering should be individually investigated. I am in No way claiming a cure or a miracle regardless of my preferred method of treatment.
change of a lifetime
I’m simply making a decision to manage my cancer  through a natural and non-toxic approach to assist my physical body to reach a healthy balance.  I mean, I’ve never taken self-responsibility for myself as my physical body because if I had of, I wouldn’t be facing the consequences of the Beast as Breast Cancer.

Even though surgery is eminent, I am not at this point going to commit to chemo and/or radiation. The cancer has spread to one node, but they will have to remove 10, and that’s really not that many.

For this blog, I’m pausing for a moment to share the story of a woman who was 60 when she was diagnosed with breast cancer, stage IV. She was irradiated only twice, had no chemotherapy whatsoever, and she lived for another 27 years.  You can read more about her from her daughter’s blog: My Mother Survived Cancer Without Chemotherapy.  The mother and daughter have kept detailed documentation of their remarkable Journey.

Also in her blog she mentioned Dr Kelly so I’ve been educating myself about his Metabolic Therapy.  Dr. Kelly wrote the book: One Answer to Cancer (download complete book here Free).  It’s been 32 years since it was published, but it’s definitely a common sense perspective about cancer and how to stop it.

Okay, I have much more to share very soon.  Until then,

“Against the advice of leading doctors and scientists across the country, FDA commissioner Dr. Kessler approved the fat substitute ‘Olestra’ for public consumption. Doctors across the country from John Hopkins to Harvard Medical warned against the possible fall-out from introducing this synthetic fat into the American diet for reasons which have been well published in the media, (see Appendix II). Interestingly most of the warning comes from the academic side of the medical science community. Why do you suppose that is? I’ll tell you . . .

I have believed for a long time that the American Medical Complex and the Consumer Food and Beverage Industrial Complex have little interest in the prevention of disease. It makes far better business sense to let the population eat, drink and smoke to their heart’s content and then offer seemingly high tech and expensive methods for cleaning up the aftermath. In the United States, the food industry alone generates 500 billion dollars in sales: Bacon, eggs, milk, fast food franchises, soft drinks, fried food, dead food, overcooked food, sweets, treats and canned goods. We have gotten away from simple diets and become human garbage disposals. Sixty percent of the American public is overweight. Clearly the large food conglomerates are successfully marketing to an oblivious public. After feeding your body with dead and processed foods for 20, 30, 40 or more years, things begin to run less perfectly. We have overlooked the processing energy required to digest bacon and eggs each morning, that steak in the evening and the cocktails in between. The result is the current health crisis where one in three will have cancer in their lifetimes — not to mention heart disease.” ~William D. Kelley

—-
Suggested blogs to follow:
Creation Journey to Life
Heaven Journey to Life
Earth Journey to Life
Economist Journey to Life

