Day 199: Finding Fault becomes a case of Moral Dilemma

Here are Self-Forgiveness and Self-Commitment statements for a pattern I am correcting that I have become aware of as I have caught myself reacting towards my daughter and my partner.

moral high ground
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that finding fault in myself and others as myself is a case of existing in and as a Moral Dilemma.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself in and as fear to seek and find fault in others and for not seeing, realizing and understanding how in doing so I am existing in and as and remaining within a mindset of being concerned with the principles of right and wrong/polarity, like living the long arm of the law of ethical and/or moral attitudes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project onto the people within my life energetic dilemma’s wherein I create situations that push them to a point of requiring a choice between equally undesirable alternatives/moral dilemma’s and within that I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience an energetic experience of feeling powerful and/or better than.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea within myself according to an image which I use like a tool of protection against others wherein I justify myself as having perfected myself according to that which I’m demanding of another and within that I manipulate an experience of myself according to fear of loss and develop myself in such a way that I will then manipulate/reel in my partner and/or a family member into my experience of myself within and as a negative experience at which time we will both then begin to fear each other and then, I use that against myself and them in that I utilize the experience as a form of denial where I shut down and withdraw into myself in and as anger and resentment and within that not realizing that this is how I continue to support enslavement of myself and others as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the connection between my initial fear reaction and in how I take a image/thought from that and use my imagination to take the negative experience of myself to a positive experience – where I go from hopelessness to power, because in doing so I see myself as being ‘more than’ – instead of living an example of self change from the mind to the physical to stop projecting self within and as a euphoria where I see myself as more and within that projecting expectations of my false sense of perfection onto others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to find fault in the actions of others and thus react to them through using words and tonality within my voice to project judgment and fear onto them as a way of attempting to manipulate and control.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the tightness within my upper chest and back area as a warning sign of discomfort within and as my physical body informing me that I’m existing in self-interest motivated by and as fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become detached from other people where in fear I feel the need to protect myself from any and all chance that I might loose them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ride an energetic tidal wave of sorts wherein I ignore seeing, realizing and understanding the possible and / or inevitable physical consequences that have and may occur as a result of accepting and allowing self to be fueled by the fire of self-interest, greed, spite and the attempt to use, abuse and control others.

I commit myself to stop finding fault in others and to instead walk in the shoes of another, to provide equal and one support as I would wish to be supported in life.

I commit myself to breathe and remain aware of, to thus stop the pattern within my mind where I secretly find fault in those I’m living with which manifests an environment of abuse and neglect and thus inhibits my ability to remain committed to walking and becoming a living example of living life according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to stop existing within the mindset of of right and wrong polarities, to stop living like the long arm of the law of ethical and/or moral attitudes.

I commit myself to stop projecting a negative/inferior energetic experience onto others as a means of manifesting a positive/superior experience of/for myself.

I commit myself to question the value that I have given to a way of thinking and believing that there is value in the polarity equations of right and wrong, and to see, realize and understand that as a Society, it is our Responsibility to let go of any and all belief systems that do not support Life according to what’s best for All.

I commit myself to stop living who I am along side the road of taking the ‘moral high ground’, because I see, realize and understand that that in itself is taking a road that has proven to have no value whatsoever, as it has not and does not provide a solution that supports all Life Equally, therefore, I commit myself to the Solution of Equality – an Equal Money Capitalistic System, wherein Life is living according to what’s best for All.

One thought on “Day 199: Finding Fault becomes a case of Moral Dilemma

  1. Pingback: The Importance of a Positive Attitude by Jeff Boo | Job Cafe Inc

Comments are closed.