Day 178: Forego

For context read:
Day 176: Jumping to Conclusions
Day 177: Jumping to Conclusions – Part 2

Continuing here with Self-forgiveness for how I Jump to Conclusions and who and what I become as a result.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to jump to conclusions where I basically side step any point of self-responsibility because I’m to busy jumping from the frying pan into the fire so to speak.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make assumptions on behalf of myself as my mind as consciousness where an automated version of myself takes over and in doing so I forEGO the practicality of investigating for myself what is here what is best for all as opposed to what is only best for me.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to forEGO investigating who I am breathing in self-honesty because I have instead opted for-ego in a rat race which is to actually give up and do without – instead of living the solution of Equal Money where every living being will come together as one and through self-forgiveness release the resistance existent of and as the self-interested human.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as ego to resist asking for assistance because I’ve not wanted to be seen as a burden to people and within that, not realizing how me as my mind as consciousness have accepted and allowed myself to be manipulated and directed by who I am as ego, where I have forEGOne and/or determined in advance/jumped to a conclusion and accepted myself as a burden to myself and thus have followed the crowd and became who I believed I was supposed to be just to ‘fit in’ and never standing up even when I’ve known that something is seriously wrong within and as our current world/money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forEGO/give up/ abdicate myself from life itself because I feared hurting someone’s feelings and/or I feared that so and so might not like me, when the fact is, when I’m breathing and directing myself in self-honesty, everything I ‘thought’ I feared no longer exists and for a moment I don’t have to fight for my so-called-freedom because within me free is who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have never understood the basic truth of/as life because in forEGOing the basic right of life as Equality for all living beings, I’ve put myself before everyone and everything where to live as ego is to die having never lived as life according to what is possible as Heaven on Earth as All as One as Equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give myself the time of day yet I’ve given in to time is money and I forgive myself for how I’ve accepted and allowed myself to live my life missing the most important part of myself as that which exists within and as everything and everyone that is here.

to be continued…