Day 134: How I killed Bin Laden

Please Read for Context: How I killed Bin Laden – –

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to avoid seeing the part that I play within the killing of others because I fear if I see who I am as it I might lose my mind, thus, I commit myself to face who I am within the atrocities of this world in order to forgive myself and stop the insanity of and as my mind as consciousness, and to instead direct myself to be and become a stable foundation of support for and as all Living beings in supporting a world/money system which will support all Life according to what’s best for All.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how our current world/money system fuels fear and ignites hate amongst us.

Art By Kelly Posey

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to support a world/money system where we are easily led to blame others instead of investigating the facts and how within our panic and fear and the want to believe we fall prey to conspiracy to such a degree that we will stand in the street and cheer when our victim of blame is murdered in his home and in front of his own children.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how I am just as responsible for the death of Bin Laden as the one who pulled the trigger because I stand by and accept and allow acts of terror by those who I have voted for as I continue to support them through and as our current world/money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that our current world/money system is the pillar that keeps the abuse of this world in tact by those who have all the money/power while the thousands who die daily from starvation are left unseen and unheard by those of us who continue to accept and allow it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that acts of terrorism occurs daily in the thousands of children around the world who starve to death and yet we turn a deaf ear to them because if we were to actually hear their cries we would realize we must let go of self-interest and greed and take responsibility for our whole world and we’ve not been willing to do that.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize how taking the life of another in order to bring forth peace in the world will never be the solution because to kill in the name of life is in-fact the acceptance of death as life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that the moment that I accept the death of another as being a solution for life is the moment that I have abdicated myself from and as life itself.

I commit myself to show how violence is never a solution to bring forth peace/equality within our world.

I commit myself to show how it is useless to blame another for that which I’m not willing to stand responsible for and as.

I commit myself to see, realize and understand how that which exists here begins with me within what I accept and allow, thus, if I accept and allow life to be taken/killed at the expense of an experience for myself as being/having more than another, then, I have shown myself how I am that which I am accepting and allowing.

I forgive myself for not realizing how fear and money dictate who I have become through the direction of and as those who have all the money/power within our world, and how as such, I have never considered what it means to actually take responsibility for how our world/money system exists, therefore, I Stop. I breathe. I commit myself to investigate how I am the creator of my own fears and how the act of me supporting Equal Money will assist me to face and stop who I am as fear as well as giving myself the opportunity to see who I am walking together as a group as one with all living beings in manifesting Heaven on Earth according to what’s best for All.

I commit myself to show how to not take self-responsibility for the physical well being of All Living beings is to disregard the physical beingness of and as Self, because to not support the physicality of All living beings is to disregard the very substance of which I exist from and as.

I commit myself to show how Equal Money will bring an end to suffering, starvation and war.

I commit myself to show how Equal Money will provide complete support for All living beings from Birth til Death.

I commit myself to show how Equal Money is the only Solution that supports all living beings to Birth Life from the Physical.

“I commit myself to SHOW that the Inner Humanity as Caring for Life DOES NOT Exist in the Human as Consciousness as Self-Interest is Accepted and Promoted as a Positive approach to Benefit, while the Real Way to Benefit all Life, is to GIVE as One would Like to Receive, which is Equality as what is Best for all Life, Always.

I commit myself to SHOW that ALL Conspiracy is ALWAYS Fear of Ignorance where the Value of What Life Really is Equally in Each One, is NOT Realized.

I commit myself to SHOW that What is Allowed and Accepted as Life on Earth, IS IN FACT an Inner Decision by Each Individual.”~ Bernard Poolman

