Day 118: Angelic Warfare

The ‘healthy’ cereal bars that contain more sugar than a can of cola and as much fat as cheese

Scientists aren’t quite ready to lump sugar addiction in with heroin addiction even though research has proved that sugar influences the same “feel-good” brain chemicals as that of the hardest drugs available to man. But, I mean, look at all the profit being made off of products laced with sugar. When we finally see the common sense for ourself – we’re going to ask ourselves why we’ve accepted a few to profit over OUR World when All Life can be supported as Heaven on Earth.

Make no mistake about it, alcohol is the only substance deadlier than sugar. The thing about sugar is, you have to apply and understand moderation, and, the accumulation effect of sugar in how sugar ‘gains control’.

In small amounts, sugar accumulates within our physical body over time. Add in all those pre-programmed holiday moments where we overindulge in the sweetest things. Look closely because there’s a secret to be individually understood. Our secret mind and sugar work well in supporting each other – both manifest decay unto our physical body.

I’ve been investigating the point for just over six months now – seeing the results for myself of stopping sugar. Obviously sugar is in everything – however, my total caloric intake daily, from processed sugar, hasn’t went above 8 grams, and, I allow myself at least 2 to 4 servings of fresh fruit and vegetables daily.

Three months after stopping sugar, I gave in and awarded ‘my mind’ a small piece of chocolate pie, and, just a week ago, after ‘feeling’ stressed out, I again allowed myself some chocolate pie. My partner is witness to the change in my behavior both times. The days following my acceptance was Mental Hell.

It wasn’t until I stopped eating sugar that I began to realize how severe the mental and physical withdrawal is from eating and/or stopping sugar and in how and what self manifests in doing so, such as: depression, fatigue, irritability/mood swings, dizziness and confusion. That’s just to name a few of the many obsessive compulsive behaviors one experiences when one eats sugar daily – as well as what one experiences for a short while when stopping sugar.

When we consume sugar daily, it fuels/fools our mind as consciousness in believing that we’re ‘doing ok’, as long as, we keep eating it. The first week of stopping sugar is very difficult. However, every day after that one begins to see subtle mental and physical changes that are accumulating daily. My skin is softer and clearing. I require less sleep and I’ve become more patient with myself and others.

Investigate for yourself by stopping sugar so you can see for yourself. And until then – Support Your Children – STOP purchasing products laced in sugar which support the rich to get richer while the poor cave into the cavities of a world/money system that has yet to support All Life.

The way in which we as humans consume is deadly because our starting point is self-interest and greed in our struggle to survive. Sugar is here as the sweet little white stuff that’s legal.

It gives us that sweet quick fix of comfort within an illusion of control which keeps us following the rules of and as the good slave.

Angelic Warfare – where sugar is the substance that makes the Devilish ‘Feel’ Angelic.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feed products with sugar in them to my children simply because I never considered to investigate my starting point in consuming and the effects sugar has on our physical body and our physical reality. Thus, I stop. I breathe. I commit myself to investigating for myself what is physically supportive for our bodies and our Physical reality.

I forgive myself for not realizing the rush in me when consuming sugar, wherein I experience and exist as a lust in separation from life within an energetic spin, where I loose sight of the decay I’m accepting and allowing unto me as my physical body. I Stop. I Breathe. I realize myself here as my physical body in/as blood, cells, flesh and bone which supports me within this physical reality – I commit myself to me as my physical body to care for myself within the starting point of equality – in realizing that within the starting point of consumption and greed is destruction of/as life. I Stop the Angelic Sugar consumption as Warfare upon our Physicality. I commit myself to supporting life with an Equal Money System which will be supportive in manifesting Heaven on Earth.

I forgive myself for not realizing my emotional attachments and addiction to certain foods wherein I have overindulged within the starting point of my mind as desire, thus, I commit myself to free myself from the desire of my mind, to direct myself to breathe and realize myself within the ability to eat food that will assist and support me as my physical body to function and exist at its optimum.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a world/money system where products are laced with sugar, promoted, sold and willingly fed to children for the sake of profit.

I commit myself to me as my physical body in realizing that sugar fuels/fools every cell within me as it influences, controls and overloads me as my physical body the same as any street drug high affects an addict.

I commit myself to life in supporting a world/money system which supports children, animals, All living beings according to what’s best for All.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not fully comprehend the meaning of moderation, wherein I have become the one who consumes in the race to have more than my neighbor – instead of realizing that our earth provides more than enough to sustain everyone.

I commit myself to life in support of an Equal Money System whereas All living beings will be provided with food production that focuses on effective healthy living with the outcome of longevity in support of our physical body and our physical reality.

**Please investigate the truth about sugar in a video called: The Bitter Truth.

One thought on “Day 118: Angelic Warfare

Comments are closed.