Day 70: Absence of Self continued…

This is a continuation to the blogs:
Day 68: Absence of Self
Day 69: Absence of Self continued…

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify and manipulate myself and others as a codependent personality through trying to control events and/or people through helplessness, guilt, coercion, threats, advice-giving, manipulation, and/or domination in fear of letting people see who I really am, and/or fear of letting events occur naturally due to fear of change and thus would get frustrated and angry if I ‘felt’ controlled by events and/or others, thus I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear/resist change as if it were a contagion.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to use denial as a way of ignoring problems and pretending they don’t exist – where I pretended things aren’t so bad and would tell myself that things will get better, even though I clearly see how for example, our current money/world system is Not and Will Not improve, except for the already rich – yet I denied seeing the abuse that exists because to see requires me to change me.
Thus I commit to take Self-responsibility and to see/realize, understand that the only Solution for our World is that of an Equal Money System.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to attempt to keep myself busy to stay in denial and try to avoid thinking about how fucked up our world is, wherein, I’ve actually made myself sick and depressed through my participation in and as backchat/thoughts in worry and struggling within our current money/debt system, and even suppressing myself at one point into being a workaholic.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to rarely ‘feel’ happy or content with myself thus I’ve always looked to others to supply me with happiness and have even felt threatened by the loss of something and/or anyone that has provided me with happiness and thus fearing the loss of existing within the polarity construct of happy/sad.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to leave a reasonably healthy situation/job/relationship by lying to myself that it was an unhealthy situation/job/relationship, thus, for most of my life have literally Ran From Myself from one situation/job/relationship to another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to have never really loved myself thus it makes sense that I didn’t feel loved by my parents because my perception of them has always been based upon how I was experiencing myself within myself according to my mind as consciousness, wherein I always equated love with pain, and believed others have never really been there for me, when in fact, I see/realize and understand that I’ve only ever been here for myself in fear – instead of in self-honesty – therefore, love as I’ve/We’ve lived it has never been a real expression of love – thus, proof that love isn’t real is able to be seen within the amount of suffering within and as our current world/money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to in my mind as backchat/thoughts have believed that others don’t mean what they say and don’t say what they mean because this is how I’ve lived my life as inferiority in fear of facing myself in self-honesty, self-intimacy and taking responsibility for how our world exists within what is here according to what I’ve accepted and allowed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to have lived my life within my mind of thoughts, feelings, emotions, anxieties and fears, where my experiences of myself were energetic, irrational, self-centered and egotistical, never considering my physical body and/or this physical reality, nor the Mess-age we’re existing in, as a ‘I don’t give a fuck about anyone but me frame of mind‘, while thousands of children suffer and starve to death daily.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to go into defense mode when another’s perspective is in conflict to my perspective, thus in fear I defend what is actually a point within me of fearing being vulnerable, because I fear being wrong and/or fear shame, thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define vulnerability and intimacy as something outside of myself through believing that if I’m open towards another then I’m being intimate and/or vulnerable.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to Not fully comprehend that vulnerability is not really about being open because vulnerability is actually that which is hidden.

When and as I see myself going into a pattern of/as a codependent personality I stop. I breathe. I accept and allow myself to stop what and how I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be as a codependent personality and I direct myself in self-honesty through self-corrective application according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to keep it simple within this moment of breath, and, to redesign and align who I am as a resonance design of/as a codependent personality to be that according to what’s best for all life.

I commit myself to seeing/realizing/understanding/comprehending and purifying who I am in/as vulnerability as that to being open with myself and with another as myself walking the physicality of Equality.

