Day 69: Absence of Self continued…

This is a continuation to the blog: Absence of Self

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist as a codependent personality wherein I blame myself for everything, therefore Never actually taking Self-Responsibility for how our World exists, because of picking on myself as not being intelligent enough, pretty enough, smart enough, athletic enough, Never Good enough, however, if another criticizes me, then I get defensive, angry and self-righteous.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist as a codependent personality where if someone gives me a compliment and/or praise, I tend to reject it even though I tend to get depressed from lack of compliments and praise.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to often feel ‘different’ from the rest of the world and within that point of Separation, I Reject Myself, all the while Fearing Rejection.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself as a codependent personality to take things personally because in my secret mind, I secretly enjoy being the victim, however in/as fear/guilt and shame, I have denied this understanding about myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself in/as a codependent personality to be the victim in relationships of physical and emotional abuse, Not seeing/realizing and understanding, how I am in fact solely responsible for All experiences of myself, because the fear/abuse began first within my mind as being/believing myself as the victim, in thinking my life in not worth living, thus wallowing around in my own self/PITy/abusive and self-interested nature.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself in/as a codependent personality to participate in thoughts/backchat of how I ‘should have done this or I should have done that’, existing in mind/constructs/patterns where it ‘feels’ like I ‘should’ myself to death, all the while asking ‘why me’, when inside myself in self-honesty, I know why, thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always be trying to prove to others that I am good enough and ‘special’ enough to be deserving of that which I fear giving myself in/as self-intimacy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to feel the need for someone’s attention and/or something in my life to complete me thus making me ‘feel’ special.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to follow the path of pleasing others in order to fit in and so that people will acknowledge that I’m special.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to always want to follow the path of going against the grain and being different to reach for the feeling of being more superior and better than others, thus assisting myself to feel special.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself as a codependent personality to constantly sabotage my process by/through chasing after feelings of being special, Not seeing/realizing and understanding that it is my own self-intimacy/love and self-acknowledgment I’m chasing after/for in my chase for to be special.

I commit myself to STOP going against myself as I walk this process of self-forgiveness of/as standing in and as self-honesty – through chasing after feelings to be special.

I commit myself to see/realize and understand that how I experience myself has nothing to do with anyone but myself and that who I am is here for me to no longer miss existing in every moment of breath.

I commit myself to Not miss me in/as breath, thus to face all of me within all that is here through forgiving me in self-honesty in order to support a world according to what’s best for all in all ways.

One thought on “Day 69: Absence of Self continued…

  1. Pingback: The Uphill Climb – Step one: Recognition | Tenacious Girl Finding Her Tenacity

Comments are closed.