Day 61: Bayou Billionaires

‘Bayou Billionaires’
‘Bayou Billionaires’ brings gas boom to reality TV
Watch GASLAND – Fracking

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed a world/money system that doesn’t see/realize and understand how on national television for all the world to see, we are setting an example, which says to the world that it’s ok to abuse our earth and it’s resources and even get rich doing it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a world/money system where we become so possessed by money that we don’t consider the consequences, for example, how fracking the same layer of Earth multiple times for one well site is actually creating damage and water contamination.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a world/money system that purposely turns farmlands into oil fields never considering how drilling sucks the nutrients/life from our earth because we don’t want to see past the money symbols of greed in our eyes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to buy into a world system where money is used in place of seeing the reality of how bribery keeps us satisfied within our already pre-programmed mind, thus we we won’t even care to see that we’re just part of the game of follow the road to riches, no matter the risks imposed upon All life in the process.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a world/money system where we can be bought buy the smell and the lure of money where we become so intoxicated by the energetic charge from spending money that we don’t consider the consequences consumerism is causing to our earth and how daily, we’re literally giving permission for it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a world/money system where we’re convinced that we’ve earned the right to make money off the land we walk on, even if it means we’re putting our earth and water supply at risk of not being able to provide for the children who will walk this life after us.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a world/money system where we allow some to become famous off the land within the beLIEf that we have the right to decide that it’s ok to drill the frack out of our earth and make money doing so – instead of realizing that what’s been given so graciously from our Earth is here Not just for some, but for All living beings.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fool myself into believing that I care about our earth when in fact I fear if I was offered a shit load of money to frack my land that I would be tempted to only think about myself and take the money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hate who I’ve become as a money hungry fool even as I see the atrocity that having money allows.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be entertained by those who strike it rich because within my secret mind I want the same – thus I see/realize and understand that in order for us to truly be who we are as life is going to require a money system that will support All living beings according to what’s best for All.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that what happens to our earth, water, air, our Entire Environment is My Responsibility, thus I will walk the consequences of what I accept and allow, and, it’s irrelevant whether or not I receive money for the acts of abuse that I allow because it is Self who Will in the end hold Self Accountable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that I am consuming the life out of this world through participating in thoughts, feelings and emotions and the lust for fame and fortune so much so that I don’t see that I am behaving exactly like the pre-programmed slave and consumer of consciousness is suppose to behave in order to keep the elite rich and the rest of humanity as the working class poor and/or homeless and starving.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be angry at myself because I see myself within the All the greed, spite and competition that we as a humanity live out through experiences where we use and abuse our earth – that which is given to all and that which we exploit for profit – instead of Standing up and Supporting a System that supports All Life according to what’s best for All.

I commit myself to standing up and taking self-responsibility and self-accountability and Stop who I’ve been in greed, competition, spite and ego and to instead Support an Equal Money System where All decisions on Earth are made according to what’s Best for All.

Please READ the Following Blogs:
DAY 1: Who I Am as Money
DAY 2: The Relationship between Energy and Money
DAY 3: What does it Really Mean to be ‘Alive’?

Day 8: Absolute Certainty
Day 12: BrainWashing and Mind Control
Day 15: Who am I? Prisoner of the Mind?

