Day 59: My Throne of God

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to spite people within this world in my mind as backchat where I have thoughts toward people as not being SINcere and/or trustworthy, when the fact is I know in self-honesty that I am actually seeing myself in/as the SIN of what is here in how ‘I’ exist in spite and judge and criticize and compete to be the best, and win the most, and be the most special, thus, when that doesn’t happen for me, I then sit upon my throne of judgment and condemnation to/towards others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a spiteful and revengeful human, and in fact I am SOULy responsible for how I’ve lived my life according to the words written in the bible because I accepted and allowed myself to ‘be the LIE’ within the beLIEfs where I have manifested and created myself to be the evil in live.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire myself as the God of my throne within existence wherein I have attempted to catapult my way to stardom with no consideration for those who may be in the line of fire of my selfish desires.


I commit myself to release myself from my own Throne of God as a Religion of Self through self-forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take pride in believing that I deserve the best of all things never considering the millions who haven’t the slightest chance of having anything and where within my mind I sat myself on a throne where I’ve projected myself within a ‘my shit don’t stink attitude’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I’m worthy of something more when in fact I’m less than my mind which I’ve allowed to direct me according to the rules of consciousness as envy and ego with greed being the heavyweight through the power it packs through the support of our current Capitalistic Money System.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize and understand that surrounding my throne of God is the pavement/foundation of my real intentions to/towards others designed inside my own hell of/as my mind where I’ve walked as a heavily SOULd version of myself for a fools paradise which has begun in the mind of me as consciousness thus, I’ve not really grasped the magnitude of how the SINS of man are MANifestering Hell on Earth for All the world to bare witness to.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a world where CONsumerism is destroying life whilst Earth provides enough for everybody except that of the greed of man, thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become manipulated by my own greed for money/power.

I commit myself to be the reed in greed and become an instrument for/as assisting this world to see that it is Not the other we are truly at war with for the war we perceive outside of ourselves, is infact the war existent within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be my own crown of thorns perched upon my throne of God within my mind according to the religion of self.

I commit myself to stop the religion of self and support a world/money system where life is valued breath by breath according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to show that only the mind as consciousness seizes the need to be exalted and thus, it is our each individual responsibility to stop who we’ve been in greed and to stand up in support of a money system that exalts All living beings with a quality of life in Equality.

Suggested to READ:
The Singularity that Collapsed Life: DAY 60
Day 59: Word of God

