Day 54: All we need is Love

“All we need is Love” = Lie

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe being ‘in love‘ with someone is all I need to complete me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the ‘design of love‘ to exist within our world/money system as a means of deliberately manipulating and controlling us into blissful fuckness within our mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a world/money system where babies are starving to death before our eyes while we exist hopelessly and helpless inlove to fill us.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that to say ‘all we need is love’, is to be existing in make belief lies in and as the mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire an experience of myself of/as falling in love – instead of realizing that love is in fact evil because when one is ‘in love’ one is completely lost in ones mind in self-interest and oblivious to the fact that half the world is starving to death.


I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that when I create experiences of myself in-love – in polarity I manifest the energy of crehating.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing love to create a humanity of/as insatiable consumers.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that if even one person within this world starves to death then love cannot and does not exist within this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see how in love I exist in/as a pure egotistical nature because I become indifferent to the well-being of others.

Ego
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing allowed myself to derive a sense of strength and power through stating ‘my point of view’ as’my opinion’ which charges my ego.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing allowed myself to shape, conform and condition myself within this world according to the female stature and status wherein I have taught and shown the generations to come the exact same method of survival because I ‘believed’ in ‘love’ and thus believed ‘I loved them’.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the mind’s ego will always look for validation and respect from others because the mind’s ego cannot exist without others agreeing with it’s existence through confirming ‘my opinion’ and ‘my point of view.

I commit myself to stop love as I’ve lived it as me in ego.
I commit myself to showing that love as we’ve existed as and lived within this world is a lie.
I commit myself to showing how Equal Money is the Solution for living love for real.
I commit myself to self-honesty.
I commit myself to loving me.
I commit myself to accepting me.
I commit myself to trusting me.
I commit myself to enjoying me.
I commit myself to always walking the path of acceptance for/of/as a world according to what’s best for all.

Please read the following Blogs for further self-assistance:
Heaven’s Journey to Life
Creation’s Journey to Life
Earth’s Journey to Life

