DAY 48: I’m-Pulsed

Watch ‘The Century of the Self’ and ‘Psywar’
——–
“The conscious and intelligent manipulation of the organized habits and opinions of the masses is an important element in democratic society.” ~ Edward Bernays

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore the truth of how manipulated and enslaved humanity is even when the facts are written in plain sight and in the blood of the war-torn, poor and starving.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in the right to an opinion when clearly opinions within this world are carefully orchestrated and manipulated through greed where those who have the least support those who have the most.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear questioning society because to question the substance of our society within the hierarchy of rich vs poor, means that I must first question substance within myself.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be i’m-pulsed and MANipulated by manufacturer’s and corporation’s to want and to buy things that I don’t really need by linking mass produced goods to my unconscious desires.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be controlled and directed through the education system, television and advertisements and according to inner selfish desires of what makes me ‘feel happy’, where within that I’ve become a living expression of the perfect impulsed consumer – satisfying and gratifying myself through products for birthdays and holidays keeping myself pre-occupied within the belief that ‘love’ is for real – when in reality, ‘love’ is always ‘for sale’, because what I love is the energy high of having the most money to spend/impress and buy the loving feelings of another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that within my secret mind of thoughts and desires – I’m-pulsed to collect energy as love and money – buying my way to experiencing love through using/spending/receiving/abusing and/or giving money to satisfy a desire for love/sex.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the media to spin pictures and ideas which I participated in within my mind, thus became impulsed and manipulated through subtle messages that reinforce certain brands and buying patterns within my unconscious mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist seeing who I’ve been within the choices I’ve made in my life according to the money I’ve spent and the part I play within the patterns and deliberate acts of manipulation upon society.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing countless acts of self-dishonesty, where according to how the rich and famous are beHaving, in how their spending their money – is how I determined what I would then desire to spend my money on.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how cigarettes were staged as’the torch of freedom‘ by rich debutante’s who were paid to appear smoking during a large public gathering in order to ‘set the stage’, so that women would ‘feel free’ and accepted as a smoker, thus the staging would increase sales for cigarette corporations through symbolizing the cigarette as ‘the torch of freedom’, and just as was projected/manipulated, the sale of cigarettes increased within the impulse that if a woman smoked, it made her powerful and independent and within that single act of deception – which occurred years before I was even born – I was impulsed to years later, follow the generations of women before me – wherein I made the choice to begin smoking and loved it, thus, I spent/burned alot of money on an irrational idea that I accepted and allowed as rational.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a world/money system that links products to unconscious emotions/desires and feelings based upon the plan of the wealthy to inherit the earth no matter the cost of the suffering.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/ realize/ and understand that that which I fear letting go of and/or giving up within my world is an indication that I have defined myself as that which I fear letting go of and/or giving up through my mind consciousness system – thus I must direct myself to walk through the resistance of giving it up and letting it go unconditionally, because I have already proven to myself that no matter the perception of difficulty, if I don’t do it – the universe as myself will forcefully take it from me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that fear of loss only exist in the mind because in self-honesty, I see that I am not able to lose anything, not even myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that fear of loss is derived from obsessions and/or possessions, thus the fear of letting go of and/or giving something up is how and what I have defined myself as within a fear of, if I give it up I will lose myself, and the fear of losing self can only exist within the mind as consciousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be part of the problem within this world – Thus
I commit myself to being part of the solution for this world in supporting an Equal Money system, which will be the beginning for all to have the opportunity for the awareness of self to step forth.

I commit myself to slowing myself down in awareness of me here breathing and to stop manipulation and impulses and, to always consider what’s best for all first within all my decisions, directions and actions of/as self.

Must READ Blogs!
Heaven’s Journey to Life – DAY 1: Who I Am as Money
Heaven’s Journey to Life – DAY 2: The Relationship between Energy and Money
Heaven’s Journey to Life – DAY 3: What does it Really Mean to be ‘Alive’?

Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 6: Blank Slate Mind Zombies
Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 12: BrainWashing and Mind Control
Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 15: Who am I? Prisoner of the Mind?
Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 47: The Evil Individual