Day 47: It’s Only Me – I am my missing peace

“You judge you or you create you
There is no middle road” ~ Bernard Poolman

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deny that love follows sorrow even when I knew within the depths of me that when I love I start to fear, but it’s only me – I am my missing peace.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the expression of me is not about setting self instone limiting who I am according to that which I’ve known as me through comparison as self-judgment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by piecing together the puzzle of who I’ve been in self-honesty in facing what I’ve accepted and allowed through words as the actions of self lived, will I see myself clear in stop the belief that peace must be bought at any cost through the suffering and death of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that in fear I have loved life according to my reactions to my environment as my mind as consciousness and thus given right to the devolution of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the pieces of myself through participation to direct me as a mind consciousness system and have infact manifested and developed attacks within/upon and through my physical body and physical reality into a manifested state of degeneration.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to through learned behaviours as my physical body language have imprinted myself though time into and as our physical environment through spoken words lived in and as acts against another as and through greed/spite and ego to such an extent that I/We reaped money from the branches of living trees as who we are.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to through anticipating my own addictive behavioral patterns have subjected my physical body and physical reality to a process of tissue deterioration.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to impose me as my mind as consciousness upon our environment where through visual pictures and subconscious and unconscious memories in forgetfulness have issued suffering to/towards my neighbor.

I commit myself to continue walking the 7 year process to nothingness, writing self-forgiveness in/as the Journey to Life within mastering pieces of me as the words as who I am within who I’ve been according to what I’ve accepted and allowed and created myself as, thus committing myself to holding myself responsible and accountable to not stop until All and Everyone is forever provided for, protected, comforted and nurtured in and as our Love in and as loving according to what’s best for all.

Must Read Blogs!

Heaven’s Journey to Life – What/Who Defines Me?: DAY 13
Heaven’s Journey to Life – Is the Sun God?: DAY 29
Heaven’s Journey to Life – The Chicken or the Egg??? – Part One: DAY 30

Earth’s Journey to Life – Day 12: Redefining Words (Part 9) – Self Forgiveness statements on redefining words

Earth’s Journey to Life – Day 13: Redefining Words (Part 10) – Self Forgiveness statements on redefining words 2

Earth’s Journey to Life – Day 16: Who am I

Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 1: Self Forgiveness

Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 28: I FOR GIVE ME

Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 33: Peace of Mind – Mind in Pieces

Creation’s Journey to Life – Day 38: Rebirthing as Life

