Day 33: The Poor Bail Out The Rich

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support a government that publicly declares its fidelity to one set of rules while covertly following another.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to continue to support a government whose rights are above the written laws and thus avoid taking self-responsibility for and/or cover up acts which are in violation to the written laws and yet are Not subject to the same prosecution for breaking the law as a citizen of the land is in being held accountable for their actions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize and understand the consequences when the only likely remedy is the judgment of history.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a rule of laws based on a moral consensus expressed daily in the habits of the human, where people obey the law not only because they fear punishment but because they form a belief in their ‘thinking’ that laws are fair which becomes ‘The Habit’ which forms a point of self-restraint, self-denial and self-suppression within acts of tradition/terrorism.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed outrageous inequalities against life because of political and/or the social status of the rich, where immunity from criminal punishment is given where there is No consideration for what’s best for All.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed governance by conditionality according to the inequality based upon a principle of capitalism as ‘those who have all the money’ vs ‘those who have no money’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a world/money system whose principals are based upon ego, self-interest and greed – instead of the welfare and support of what’s best for All life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go about my day to day living pretending that this world/money system is not the living nightmare that it is for those who have little to no money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed and depended upon other’s to create our current world/money system while I worked all week, partied my ass off on week-ends, and called that living the life of freedom, Not realizing that life here on earth isn’t even child worthy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be the slave to my own accepted and allowed created hell on earth where only a few are king and many are the loyal servants who support their own slavery.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Not realize how ill-fated it is to support one human being over another by reacting and treating them like a movie star, rock star, and/or any celebrity and/or government official, which is based upon my own secret mind according to what I have secretly desired and wanted for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe within my mind as consciousness that it’s ok to create a world/money system where children starve to death daily while government officials and the rich and famous live a life in luxury and ‘above the law’ in that the only law that exist is one of inequality.

The Future of Money

I commit myself to taking self-responsibility for the inequality that exists within this world and to support a system of equality where the future of life on earth is protected and secured according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to supporting a system of democracy according to a one man, one vote system where an equal money system is recognized and valued as the only system worthy to support life, where there is no one life profiting over the life of another.

I commit myself to walking in the shoes of another where every living being will be heard, valued and respected for their individuality and will be supported according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to changing our current world/money system beginning first with myself in self-honesty in realizing that earth provides us all with enough to provide all life equal rights to all that is here.

I commit myself to supporting a system where acts of tradition are based upon acts of kindness to/towards our neighbor within the principle act of equality


Suggest the following blogs for further perspectives and self-support:

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

