Day 30: The Soot of Happiness in falling in love

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that in the human plan for myself and for my future happiness I was willing to adopt an appropriate personality in order to adopt an adequate relationship to fuel my purpose which began and ended like a puff of smoke leaving ashes and soot as the remains of the consequential outflows of the me I willingly imposed upon the lives of others as I left in pretense of caring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in my pursuit of happiness begin in a rush of dependency for/as energy in/as self-interest where I pretended first to myself that love was real even when I knew that to love meant to fall I still avoided the truth of myself because I enjoyed the thrill of the chase and the high end of the energy not realizing that the fall meant I was sacrificing the life of/as my physical body.


I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the pure nonsense of believing in pure love when the consequence of love manifests itself in and as hate.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek happiness through love as a condition dependent upon selfish motives of making an experience for myself regardless of the effects the experience may have on the lives of others and our physical body and reality.

i forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that my pursuit of happiness always meant sacrificing the lives of others where if one live in luxury then another must live in the soot of hell on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to leave the mark of the beast upon this earth in my lack of consideration for how my participation within and as my mind as consciousness and my experiences in and as feelings and emotions have been affecting the very nature of life here on earth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall for love, instead of realizing that love can only be real when it is in fact an act which allows life to be given to all as one wishes to receive for themselves and love thy neighbor as thyself is a manner of living where not one life will suffer in silence ever again.

I commit myself to never again fall for falling in love as I see/realize and understand that the energy cycle of the mind in and as the pursuit of love abdicates itself as life within the cycles of abuse as it sucks the life from our physical body and our physical reality.

I commit myself to supporting a system where love is proven through giving one to another a world where all life is allowed a quality of life which is best for all.

I commit myself to the realization that love thus far been here to distract us within personalitysuits of self-interest and thus in order for love to be an actual living reality requires breathing and walking each one in self-honesty according to what’s best for all.


Suggest the following blogs for further perspectives and self-support:

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

