Day 28: Bringing up Body

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not consider that my physical body is just like bringing up a baby wherein it requires complete awareness of self-breathing, proper nourishment, tender caressing, adequate water and gentle movements wherein every inch of myself from the top of my head to the ends of my toes is aware of itself as physical.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand the importance of living self in self-honesty in terms of actually living the principle of equality and oneness in how every part of my physical constitution is as important as another because the entire human physical body is set up within a structural physical manifested principal of actual equality and oneness in terms of if one fall all falls.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand that everyone has a unique tongue print just like we have a print on our fingers.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand that the largest organ within and as our physical body is our skin.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand that a single human blood cell takes only 60 seconds to make a complete circuit of our physical body.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand the significance in how the life of the human physical body is blood which it requires to see it’s own future.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand that there really is such a thing as broken heart syndrome, where one suffer symptoms similar to a heart attack after participating in/experiencing emotions and feelings which then cause stress within and as our physical body and thus causes the body to release hormones that temporarily damage the heart and/or narrow our blood vessels which support our heart.

I forgive myself that for my entire life,(including that which I’m unable to recall) I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my physical body whether through deliberate conscious thoughts/acts/words and/or through my own unawareness of breath as conscious, unconscious and subconscious thoughts/acts/words, that I have to such an extent accumulated myself as them that who I’m becoming through self-forgiveness, in self-honesty and self-corrective application, will never be able to accumulate and equally manifest myself within and as and throughout me as my physical body.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand the extent to which my participation in and as the mind as consciousness has accumulated as abuse formed within, without, in/as, and upon my physical body as a representation of the accumulated denial of self in which I’ve abused myself inside and out in moments of remaining unaware of breath within the movement of self as walking as regret/memory, emotions and feelings in and as the time line of me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand the relationships between my human physical body, the world system body and the heaven body wherein all three main bodies within this existence had been interconnected in creating and manifesting who we are as individuals, our personal life experiences and who we are together as one within our lives/experiences as a humanity manifesting/creating and walking upon this earth.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand how the structural embodiment as consciousness in it’s manifestation and nature as white light energy within it’s purpose to exist for eternity/infinity has affected our existence in how we have walked and existed as a humanity within a mind context according to ideas, beliefs and experiences and thus have forsaken who we are within and as our physical body within this physical reality.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand how the mind consciousness system with it’s knowledge and information, emotions and feelings and energies, such as personalities, consists of and as a body in itself and thus the manifested consequences we walk as in our existing through and as self-dishonesty in and as the direction of/as consciousness.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize and understand that this entire world system represents the entire human physical body with various parts and manifestations and sections representing the organs of the human physical body.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have never considered and/or comprehended how our human physical body represents specifically how our entire existence including our money system, our blood and our veins are all interconnected.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have never considered and/or comprehended the relationship and the purpose of the connection between the heart and the soul and how the soul and money is connected within our current world/money system.

I commit myself to comprehending me as my physical body and to share and support others in understanding how our mind as consciousness continues to manifest a world of inequality and to stand in support of a system of Equality which will adequately support all living beings within and as this physical reality.

I commit myself to supporting those who are willing to see/realize and understand that we’re in fact individually responsible for this entire physical existence as it exist today and thus are we are each responsible to stand in support of an Equal Money System as the beginning foundation for creating Heaven on Earth.

A Suggestion is: Pour yourself a cup of coffee, sit back and hear about you as your physical body and your physical reality within the following interviews: Enjoy!

The Infinity Secret – Consciousness as The Light and The Dark

The Heart of Love

The Inequality of Resource Distribution within All Bodies of Existence

Divide and Conquer – The Majority Enslaved by the Minority

