Day 26: Simple in-a-sense

Today, my 22 month old granddaughter walked up close to me more than once and reached for, and held my hand – once while I was fixing her lunch, once while we looked out the window and once while we stood talking to the dogs. In-a-sense, the touch of our hands left nothing between us unsaid.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget how to enjoy holding hands with another for the simple reason of breathing in the moment together.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose my sense of connection within and as the physical-ness of simply touching and breathing one with and as another being.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to miss the perception of myself as a child before I became aware of the sense of fear slowly creeping in and as me through fear of loss.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mourn for the child I use to be because in the beginning as a child I saw life as something worth living instead of the day to day struggles adults live in trying to survive our current money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget what it is to be equal with the dirt between my fingers and toes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stop enjoying a walk in the rain feeling the touch of the raindrops falling down upon my face.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to choose the company of another according to what they can do for and give to me, instead of enjoying the presence of breath together.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to win over the rights to have something as only mine with regards to that which I was once willing to give/share.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to escape my moment of breath through complicating it in comparing who has the biggest piece of the pie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to keep secrets within myself hiding parts of me in and as my mind in shame.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed energetic experiences to interfere in my ability to see the abuse I’ve allowed and walked as in total disregard of all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate and control moments of my life, instead of living each breath here within this moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dream bigger than the day before instead of living grateful for this moment in breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take life for granted wherein I wanted the best and the most of what can be had, instead of breathing in the simplicity of the moments in awareness to simply not step on a rollie polie crossing the path in front of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become a living version of my parents in all their prejudices, judgments and fears.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be influenced according to and as the fears I participated in within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to whine and feel sorry for myself until I became that which I felt sorry for myself for and that which I whined on about.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take life for granted as I participated in my mind of self-interest and greed wherein all I thought about was getting from life whatever it took for me to be happy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to run and play and seek to have the most of what is here, all the while never considering the lives of those who suffer in poverty, homelessness and war.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give myself authority to be and become me as my mind as consciousness wherein I’ve disregarded the earth, the dirt, the plants and water and the air, everything that allows life to exist.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to ascertain the dishonesty of believing in myself as who I am as my mind of thoughts, feelings and emotions and in how me participating in and as them is to value only the interest of self and thus to disregard me as my physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to through the value I placed in and as my mind became self-interest driven and failed to see/realize and understand that in the interest of self as the mind the world as a whole is suffering and dying daily.

I commit myself to the simplicity in seeing that life is meant to be an equal living expression for all living beings here on earth living a quality of life in dignity.

i commit myself to keeping it simple moving myself as my physical body as a foundation of support that all life may experience themselves in dignity.

I commit myself to standing up for all life to bring about an Equal Money System and thus bring an end to poverty and starvation and creating Heaven on Earth.

