Day 25: A day like this – energy withdrawal

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing who I am within a day like this, where the mere idea of moving me as my physical body seems to be more than my mind can bear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my physical body through participating in the thought and fears in wondering if life will be worth living without some sort of energy fueled movement coming from within me as my mind.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to for a moment feel trapped in and as my mind as consciousness where the likelihood of me considering anyone or anything except my own self-interest requires breathing and pushing myself to stand up from what feels like the dead weight of mind zombieness.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed the idea in my mind which beckons me to believe that I require some sort of nutritional substance, (sugar for energy) to move myself out of a dark hole in my mind of blankness.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel deprived and denied of energy to the point where I sense the pull of my mind as consciousness telling me to just give up and have some sugar and/or go to bed – instead I breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be the addict, always addicted to something in which to fuel energy experiences for/of my mind which I then acted as within and as my physical body and my physical reality.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be addicted to substances which I used to nourish my physical body my whole life, not realizing that my mind was getting off on them instead of them actually being nourishment for my physical, thus I’m walking the manifested consequences of the bullshit that I accepted and allowed in and as the direction of my mind as consciousness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project myself in fear of/for my future without having substances that provide energy for my mind which I perceived to be supporting my physical body as a real experience of myself when in fact it was only charging my mind as consciousness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be disappointed and frustrated with myself for standing in separation from me as my physical body as well as all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ingest substances which when stopping them causes physical withdrawals within and as my physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take my physical body for granted in order to give my mind as consciousness the charge it desired.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in a state of mind over my physical body/matter within a memory/illusion of energetic acts of self as the mind as consciousness.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have existed within the movement of self as the direction in and as energy of the mind as consciousness – instead I stop, I breathe. I stand up, and I continue to walk the Journey to Life

I commit myself to continue to face myself in self-honesty within the gentle guidance of breath and to through writing self-forgiveness push through the patterns of who I’ve been through self-corrective application and to remember what I’ve already proven for myself – this to shall pass.

I commit myself to breathing and directing me as my mind in assisting life to stop the mind as consciousness within our world/money system and to assist in bringing about an awareness that living does Not require energy to express and exist together equally here on earth.

Art By: Ann Van Den Broeck

