Day 22: The Rebel

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as a rebel, as someone who refuses and resists authority in any way what-so-ever and as such have built a point of resistance within as and to/towards self and consequently trapping myself within my own characteristic nature of and as living my life in and as fear.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist in a state of rebellion wherein I refused to accept the conventional way of doing things and/or refused to obey the law within a point of wanting to control for the purpose of satisfying my ego.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see the rebel as being sexy and mysterious when in fact I existed within the energy of finding fault in others limitations and thus was existing in the same nature as the tick and/or a vampire sucking the blood of others in order to survive.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take pride in the idea of myself as being a rebel as one of uniqueness, instead of realizing that I was existing in and as separation of life and in that I was actually supporting the very laws, elite, governments and rules that I was professing to be against.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I alone could change the world, instead of seeing/realizing and understanding that in order for the world to change, I have to be willing to first change myself through self-forgiveness, self-honesty, self-corrective application, and to recognize my equality within and as all and within and as a group standing in support of an Equal Money System as the beginning point in creating heaven as earth.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to want things my way or no way and I see/realize and understand that that was my way of wanting all the glory only on my terms, instead of the terms of equality for and as all life.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to see myself as the rebel with a cause and I didn’t like it when people tried to step on my beliefs because I believed I had my own principles that I lived by – instead of realizing that the only cause I chose to fulfill was my own self-interested one, wherein I didn’t consider anyone except myself in my attempts to make me happy and experience myself the way I wanted to experience myself and thus I acted like a demon walking the earth searching for experiences to have for myself having no consideration of how others experience suffering, pain and death on a daily basis.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I had principles I lived by, when I’ve actually never lived according to any principle that didn’t first evolve around my ego.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I had to accept what is here in how our world exists to such a degree that I sought to rebel against the system -instead of standing equal to the system to change the system from within, thus creating life on earth within the starting point of who we are as a group in self-honesty, as humanity, standing together equal and one.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I have always been rebelling against myself – instead of realizing that to stand together equal and one with everyone and everything is the same as beginning to accept self wherein voids of self begin to cease as one walks together equal to and one as his neighbor.

I commit myself to walking the path of least resistance, wherein I begin to accept my neighbor as myself and realize who I am walking his life within his shoes.

I commit myself to directing myself according to a principle that rests upon the will for and of all living beings in being able to experience and express themselves within a world which honors all life equally.

I commit myself to challenge myself to establishing a world that is always based upon what’s best for all life as the only acceptable way of living/existing here on earth.

I commit myself to standing in agreement that living a dignified life must be guaranteed to all living beings born and existing here on earth.

I commit myself to assisting others in seeing/realizing and understanding that every being is responsible and accountable for how abuse and suffering exists within our world and that they are equally responsible and accountable for supporting a system which will bring abuse and suffering to it’s end.

I commit myself to bringing about a system of equality and stopping our current abusive world/money system in a peaceful manner wherein we come together as a group and create heaven on earth.

Suggest the following blogs for self-assistance and self-support:

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

4 thoughts on “Day 22: The Rebel

  1. Pingback: dag 15 Angstkramp om geld | Op weg naar Leven

Comments are closed.