Day 16: At the End of the Day it’s Always about Money Part 1

Rarely will my relatives and I agree on anything, but on this day we did. One relative shared how her and her brother are barely speaking to their mother, who’s 98, because of the decision she made in signing the rights of her land over to the son who neither get along with. And, how he has now made a lot of money off the land because he agreed to fracking on the land, and because of the amount of money he’s made, there is much anger and resentment. No one seems to notice or care what is happening to the earth and water in the areas where the fracking is being done. Another relative spoke how she had to let go and forgive herself for the anger she had been carrying towards her brother who refuses to pay back the money he owes her which has resulted in her having much added debt she really can’t afford.

Then there’s an acquaintance of mine who today became angry at her dead husbands sister who had just bought 2 burial plots next to where her dead brother is buried – forgetting that her sister-in-law intended to buy the plots for her two children so they can be buried next to their father and next to the plot where she plans on being buried. She lost out though, as now there are no remaining plots to be bought. Can we please see the insanity in how our mind directs us, and stop?

The common ground so to speak, within each conversation was the same. It was Money, and the same sentence was spoken to me by each one of them before the conversation ended when they all said, “At the End of the Day it’s Always about Money.” Wow – I was just glad to finally hear them admit it, that every single emotion, feeling and/or reaction and anger can be traced back to money in one way or another. Imagine a world where we Stop Blaming and allow Equal Money for everyone and how the simple act of giving to another that which we would like to receive – will change everything.

Art Work By Maya Harel

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe the life I’ve lived as money never for a moment considering what it’s really like to be completely without.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take for granted the role that money has played in my decisions and in who I’ve been and become within this world because I didn’t realize the influence that money had on me in stripping me of any sense of who I really am because I had propped myself up in and as an identity of myself according to how much money I had and/or didn’t have.

I forgive myself for the anger I engulfed myself in and as as I spited those who I believed done me wrong in the name of money when in fact the illusion I had of myself according to how much money I had was crumbling and I required someone to blame for what I saw as a failure within myself which I denied and instead focused my hate and rage outside myself onto others so I could avoid facing myself within the value I’d given and placed myself in and as according to money.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to take the suffering of others who have nothing for granted while I existed in and as the illusion of my mind that I somehow deserved more than others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in my secret mind keep secrets about how I spent money from my parents and/or partner where in my dependency upon their financial support I didn’t allow myself to see myself as worthy of being self-responsible and capable of earning money to support myself, thus I constantly gave away my power and limited myself from being who I was in self-honesty capable of living and being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live out certain patterns throughout my life where I compromised my experiences of me within my relationship to/towards others because of my love for money.

I forgive myself for the anger I accepted as the burden of proof for what I seen as the picture of me as a failure within a world where I felt compromised on behalf of my own self imposed limitations.

Art Work By Maya Harel

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to deny and suppress what I would have preferred to do and become in this world but didn’t because of a lack of education and a lack of understanding which I had to and towards money.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to alter and mold myself into and as ideas within a mindset in accordance to fears of failing to survive within our current money/world system and accordingly sought relationships in which provided me with ways to exist where I didn’t have to fear for my survival within the current money/world system.


I commit myself to stand as Life – which is me standing as equality and oneness with/as all as me, proving this equality and oneness in/as my actual physical living in this physical existence, and to through my physical living as equality and oneness as Life, create a physical existence equal-to and one-with me as Life, where Life as equality and oneness is honoured, respected and regarded by each and all as all stand as Life. And so we birth life as ourselves from within/as this physical existence through walking our processes of writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application, transforming the relationships of separation/energy, to living agreements of equality and oneness. As we walk our physical processes within, we walk our physical process without as we all have to come together and stand together and take responsibility for our creation as this physical existence, to transform it into a reality where all together in fact live in/as equality oneness. Therefore, the commitment to stand as Life, and walk the process to becoming Life – has to be walked by each individually, and as more come together and stand together as walking the process to stopping the I of Energy and becoming the living of Life, we step-into our creation as this physical existence and create/manifest it to be/become equal-to and one with who we are as Life. Sunette Spies

Read: Heaven’s Journey to Life For Further perspectives and self-forgiveness

Continued in part 2

