Nonsensical world of fear


Recently my brother was hospitalized with viral pneumonia. When hearing about his illness, immediately members of my family were extremely upset. Of course this is a natural reaction in fear of death – fear of losing the person as well as that sudden remembrance of our own mortality – that we’re all going to die someday. When I received the call about how sick he was, what I noticed immediately was the tone of my daughters voice. She sounded as if she was crying so I asked her why was she crying and she replied with, ‘well, you know why’. I asked her if it was because of how my sister, (her aunt) had just died 4 months earlier and she quickly replied that no that wasn’t it. She said that she was scared because this is how grandma had died. My mom died a little over 10 years ago when she suddenly became ill and was put in the hospital with viral pneumonia. She was put in a drug induced coma after a few days of no improvement and never regained consciousness.

I realized that the fear she felt from that memory was her reasoning for how she was feeling and she accepted herself as it so she became the fear and was projecting her fear onto another. I also saw how within myself – I had not had that memory come forth. It’s not that I had forgot about it. Of course I hadn’t. I have however walked a mind construct on the particular memory through Desteni I Process but, I have to admit that even I was surprised in how the ‘memory/thought’ didn’t ‘cross my mind’ – as if that particular ‘cross’ was no longer mine to bare and all there was was an empty space which served as a point of awareness of myself forgiven.

As the days passed my brother’s biggest fear happened as they had to put him into a drug induced coma because he’d not improved. When I heard of their decision to do so, I noticed immediately the presence of an energetic fear slightly registering in the tips of my toes. I was like, hell no… I stopped – I focused on my breathing and immediately the energy no longer existed. It was in that moment that I realized that I had no clue as to why and how putting someone in a drug induced coma is a solution to assist one to heal from viral pneumonia.

I began to investigate and discovered that inducing a coma has proved to stop the progression of viral, systemic fungal and/or bacterial infections. And that doing so has made it possible to reverse the expansion of physical illnesses from terminal to recovery. So basically, they’re stopping the mind because in a coma there is very little brain activity and so then the physical is given the ability to heal itself – free from worrisome thoughts which through our participation in and as them create emotions and feelings, which cause stress on our physical body preventing us from healing properly. The common sense in a nonsensical world of fear.

I’m again reminded how important it is to educate oneself with regards to how and why everything within our world exists as it does – beginning first with self.

Investigating self and this world requires self-honesty and self-diligence. And the fast pace in which we live, in how we struggle to survive within our current money system, does not allow for thorough due-diligence. We’ve got to change that, and we can by supporting an Equal Money System – which supports all Life according to what’s best for all. Then all life can begin truly living – instead of existing in a nonsensical world of fear.

As of now, my brother is stable and improving, so they are slowly reducing the amount of drug used to induce the coma until he is completely off of it. Ultimately, the choice of whether he survives is completely in his own hands. As it is with us all.

Sign up for Desteni I Process – Master tools and approaches with which you can take apart and deconstruct thoughts, feelings and emotions and remove the control and influence they have over you.

Investigate Equal Money

2 thoughts on “Nonsensical world of fear

  1. Yes, thanks for sharing also how we can support ourselves to stop the participation in usual fears that arise within this situations. “Ultimately, the choice of whether he survives is completely in his own hands. As it is with us all.” This is definitely so and many people would still ‘refuse’ to accept this as a fact – so, cool that we’re able to walk in common sense. Thanks Cathy

Comments are closed.