2012 – Blogging: Never before have so many people with so little to say said so much to so few

SolutionsforLife106

blogging
When I saw and read the above picture – at first, I kind of chuckled, and then I became aware of how I didn’t really see it as funny.  I was aware of a reaction inside myself and I knew I was existing in polarity – with  inner conflict and my physical body became tense as if my inside was reaching out to me,  saying: hello,  breathe!  And I did…

The picture and the words on it, didn’t seem like such a big deal so how come it was?! 

Blogging is an extremely effective tool and anyone who blogs is aware of how assisting it is.  I began ‘writing myself to freedom’ and applying the tools suggested through Desteni Universe about 4 years ago.  I began with applying self forgiveness and then found a blog site and began blogging. 

Before 4 years ago – I wasn’t someone who wrote very often, though when I was a teenager I wrote poems that were mostly about parents who don’t understand their children and/or poems of heartaches of young love.   So, blogging and/or ‘writing myself to freedom’ wasn’t something that came easy for me. 

I began to push myself and realized how cool it is to write out my day and see what my thoughts are and why and how I was ‘feeling’ the way I was according to my participation as them…  It assists me to find out how and where I create myself into and as possessive and possessed mind personalities so to stop my participation.

It’s like becoming involved with, exposing, and assisting the direction of me as my inner world -  – to express me in self-honesty within and as my outer world.

Through self-forgiveness I’ve been able to release fear and in self-trust I’ve  seen myself clear to stop addictions; such as to nicotine/cigarettes, prescription drugs, weed, and gambling.  And,  I write because when I write it assists me to see where I’m accepting self-interest, ego and greed and being able to recognize myself in self-honesty. 

With the tools of writing/blogging, self-forgiveness and self-honesty, I’ve become self-accountable and self-responsible and within that I’m accumulating myself within a point of self-trust and self-respect in standing up according to what’s best for all.  So – writing/blogging is a self-movement for self to investigate and share self – not about how many people may or may not read what’s been written.

What I see is that when I read the words on the picture,  I found them to be patronizing or offensive and I allowed myself to became defensive.  The little chuckle was my physical body assisting me to see how and what I was accepting and allowing. 

It’s like, when one assumes one is being judged and it’s taken personally as if one is being attacked, but really it’s actually ‘self-judgment’.  Because the one who’s reading has to see oneself as being judged in order to be seeing the words as such.  Whether or not they were judgmental – it’s still a point to bring back to self because self  has to have perceived themself as being judged in order to take it personally.  In my secret mind, I took the words personally and so in writing this out, I’ve already seen how what seemed like an insignificant point was in fact a point of self-judgment.

I see how I was judging myself according to my past thoughts and memories and my participation in and as them.  Specifically for when I first began writing and how I wanted someone to read what I had written. I sought approval and validation – and there are still moments I breathe through in corrective application and forgive myself when I become aware of thoughts like: ‘I wonder if anyone read my blog’.  

The difference in how I was then and in how I’ve changed is that I’ve proven for myself how blogging has assisted me to release dishonesties through self-forgiveness and self-corrective application.  Writing is about who self is within every single word we are living and breathing life as  – such as the words that we think and speak as well as write, and to see what we are standing equal to and one as. 

Everyone of us, as we walk through our day to day routines, we wear many masks as we seek to earn, please, compete and manipulate in order to arrive at some sense of surviving.  So writing assists us to see how and why we’re accepting and allowing ourselves to become that which we’ve been taught and believed and have accepted ourselves to be – and to stop it.  Thus we can begin to stop accepting and allowing greed and corruption and downright lies to exist within our world in the name of money.

It’s certainly true, that there are more people blogging and placing it on the internet than ever before and,  it provides everyone the opportunity to stop self-interest and stand up according to what’s best for all to bring about real change within our world.

Here are some interesting statistics with regards to internet usage: 

Blogging2

  • 2.1 billion – Internet users worldwide
    800+ million – Number of users on Facebook by the end of 2011
    100 billion – Estimated number of photos on Facebook by mid-2011
    1 trillion – The number of video playbacks on YouTube
    225 million – Number of Twitter accounts
    250 million – Number of tweets per day (October 2011)
    39 million – The number of Tumblr blogs by the end of 2011
    70 million – Total number of WordPress blogs by the end of 2011
    2.4 billion – Social networking accounts worldwide

There is also a website called:  ‘Worldometeres’,  where they show real time statistics and the number of daily blog posts are constant and the numbers are phenomenal. 

On Worldometers, one can also see how many people were born or died today as well as our current population and you can see how many people have died of hunger today which currently with half of the day over the number is currently: 17,800.

So blogging assist this world through our words as who we are through investigating and educating ourself to see what’s really going on within our world in self-honesty, and sharing it for anyone who may find it to be of assistance.  I’m grateful that I began blogging,  and I’m  grateful for the Desteni material and all those involved with Desteni – for the tools and suggestions and in how they’ve assisted me to push myself to see what I’m capable of. 

Which is how I came to be a blogger and how I’ve become more educated about myself and my world  with regards to how our current money system exists for example. 

 
With the number of people blogging and online,  it’s clear that the Internet is a critical component in almost everything we do. 


So – Let’s bring about real change within our world in 2012, beginning first with self in self-honesty and direct ourselves according to what’s best for all. 

Have a look at how we’ve created our world – the outer me reflecting the inner me which we deny through shame of what we ‘ve accepted and allowed to manifest in this world and thus the reason why we have not actually stood up and taken responsibility for ourselves.

Investigating and Educating oneself in self-honesty is an important act of self that one can do for self and every living being on this Earth.

Join us at Desteni As a Group we will bring forth a Solution to bring about real change where all living beings experience Life in Dignity.  The Solution is that of ‘Equal Money’ -  which will immediately stop the thousands who die daily from hunger as well as bring about an end to all of the atrocities that we’ve accepted and allowed according to a money system that values money over life

Self-forgiveness and Self-honesty is Key in assisting self to Walk this Life in Honor of/for and as All as one as Equal.  Let’s Stand Up as One Vote for Equal Money and Blog the hell out of this World. 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am inferior and less than others because of my past thoughts and memories of who and how I existed as through self-judgment and self-interest. I stop, I breathe. I see and I understand how the patterns that I accumulated myself through the direction of my mind as consciousness requires self-corrective application and direction according to what’s best for all.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear my own truth where I then in self pity judge myself and within that wanting to be saved and/or validated by another instead of taking self-responsibility and realizing there’s no one able to judge and/or save or validate me except for myself in self-honesty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe thoughts of something as not being important or relevant with regards to walking my process as I’ve proven to myself that everything is relevant where self must bring it back to self to face and forgive in self-honesty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as the mind instead of me being here with me in and as breath.
I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take things personally as a way of justifying and manipulating myself through distraction techniques as a way of avoiding facing myself and taking self-responsibility for how our world currently exists.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize that others can only gain control over me if I believe/perceive myself to be less than/inferior to them, thus existing within and as separation with and as them. I stop, I breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself as inferior towards others because I see they’re confident and I experience myself as unconfident – instead of realizing what I’ve already proved to myself which is that self-confidence is established through self-trust and self trust is established through self-honesty in every moment where I don’t accept and/or allow anything less that who I really am as life as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize who I am as joy as me here as who I am in every moment of breath in standing up for me as me and not accepting and allowing anything less than who I am according to a principle of equality.

Interesting,  just this moment finishing self-forgiveness and the tension in my physical body released.