Redefining Self as Responsibility

Allocation point of self within word ‘responsibility’
The word responsibility has represented emotions of something being demanded of me. A point of abdication and/or lack of trust in self – where I’ve compromised myself by acting as impulsive energies as a way of being ‘socially’ able to provide money for myself within this world. Where every perceived ‘right’ I thought I had I saw was subject to obligation. Where I then felt forced to succomb to becoming what was expected of me in order to ‘get the job done’, to ‘earn a living’ according to our current money systsem.

System definition of the word ‘responsibility’
Dictionary (Visuwords):
“a form of trustworthiness; the trait of being answerable to someone for something”

*an appropriate definition in seeing my allocation point in how I have defined myself according to responsibility

Sounding of the word:
re – ‘sponsibility’ -> re – ‘spontaneity’

Definition of spontaneity is impulsive movement and/or actions

The sound of the word re-sponsibility represents for me how I have existed as and lived responsibility defined according to an accepted impulsive energetic movement of self linked to an allowed definition of self as spontaneity and/or moments of energy seeking approval of self.

I existed within expectations of receiving a ‘reward’ if I am ‘acting’ responsible and where I constructed a system definition – self defined, depended upon and subject to energetic reactions/impulses and/or approval from others through impulsive actions of self as a way of comparing myself to others and/or attempting to be ‘seen’ as being ‘responsible’.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize myself as ‘spontaneity’ through practically living within a self-honest expression of myself.

Polarity point of responsibility as self – I Forgive – I Delete

The polarity point within my definition of self as ‘responsibility’, has been according to ‘responsibility’ as being a ‘good thing’. A positive cannot exist without a negative which makes perfect sense. Because, I was never able to sustain myself as ‘responsibility’ because there was no living example of myself as having lived self-trust as me as living and directing myself as being self-accountable and self-responsible for how and what I accept and allow to exist within our world. I survived subject to feelings and emotional whims of myself and others and I accepted and allowed myself to be dependent upon another for emotional and financial support. I adjusted my behavior where I put the responsibility of myself and how I wanted to experience myself in this world onto others. Thus abdicating myself from taking responsibility for how our world exists.

Expectations of ‘feeling good’ was a pre-requisite of being ‘responsible’, which is also an application of knowledge and information and a method of further suppressing myself into ‘feeling’ bad about myself through inferiority/superiority equations of comparison and fear of facing me within how and what I have accepted and allowed through my participation in and as thoughts. feelings and emotionally charged energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within polarity points of good/bad, inferiority/superiority equations of comparison and emotionally charged energy experiences. I stop. I breathe – I delete the pattern of me as I now am aware of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to depend on and believe that others can give me a purpose and/or reason for how I was accepting and allowing myself to exist here according to a definition of myself through knowledge and information of how a responsible human being is ‘suppose’ to act, if one is being ‘responsible’. I stop. I breathe – I delete the pattern of me as I now am aware of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect to ‘feel good’ in order to believe myself as responsible for how I exist within and as and how I and others experience ourself here. I stop. I breathe – I delete the pattern of me as I now am aware of it.

Redefining self as responsibility

I am aware that I am No longer willing to accept feelings and/or emotions as a point of who I am willing myself to be as responsibility. In self-honesty, I see the practical indications of how I am equally responsible for my how my actions lived in self-interest and dishonesty have allowed our world to exist as it is. I stop. I breathe – I delete the pattern as I am now aware of it. I walk self-corrective application of me in self-honesty as self-responsibility to and as all as one as equal.

I redefine responsibility as self-responsibility as an expression of me as the moment as the breath within and as the certainty of self trust and self honesty as all as one as equal as who I am.

I empower myself in seeing that I am willing and able to stand up within self-responsibility and apply myself as responsible in every life circumstance according to the principle of breath within and as the principle of equality.

I stop what I have accepted and allowed within myself according to a defined experience of myself and others experiences of themselves within this world. I direct me as this world as all as one as equal.

I breathe, I accept myself as responsibility so that the manifested expression of who we are as self-honesty as all as one as equal may step forth as the experience of ourselves here.

I am here, I accept myself as responsibility to stop the mind, to live and apply myself through practical self-corrective application in realizing that each one is responsible for how our world exists through our participation in and as the mind of thoughts, feelings and emotions according to what we have accepted and allowed ourself to be. I do not accept nor allow myself or anyone else as anything less than who we are, as all as one as equal.

I stand as the re-definition of myself as self-responsibility for and as all as one as equal for all of eternity.

