Dream of Self-forgiveness and Peeling layers of Self


Last night I had a dream where I was standing naked saying self-forgiveness and it was like I witnessed a release of self, similar to skin being peeled – like an onion. I saw me as my physical body looking in on myself from the inside out, free from difference and within that I had a sense of moistness within and as my physical body. I sensed a release of thirst – release of a thirst for power. Water being a vital point, in fact when I first woke up from my dream, it was as if I’d just finished a tall glass of water. Like I was completely hydrated and replenished. Interesting that when one is peeling an onion – how the first layers are dry but the further you peel the juicier and/or the more moist the onion is.

I was aware that through my application of self-forgiveness my physical body was releasing a physical manifested placement/imprint/design/definition of self as consciousness. As if I was shedding guilt and shame through and as the pores of self where I recognized myself standing exposed to myself in self-honesty. Simply put, I didn’t forget who I am while I rested. As I am one with self as self living self through self-forgiveness walking here in self-honesty as all as one as equal.

Join Us at Desteni for further perspective: Introduction to Desteni Forum

