Silence the Mind through Self-Forgiveness


There is a way to silence the mind where one accumulates oneself in Trust and Self-Awareness through Self-Forgiveness in Self-Honesty. Join Us Here. Assistance to Stop Addictions and Symptomatic Behaviors indicative of Thoughts, Feelings and Emotions, otherwise known as, Mental Disorder.

“If Hitler cannot be forgiven, the world can never change. At Desteni we say that even the Devil can forgive himself, that is the power of forgiveness. Those that oppose forgiveness are the Abusers of life that live in fear and will become the next devil or Hitler” – Bernard Poolman

The Equal Money System, will be a first step in the political agenda of the Equal Life Party worldwide, once we start participating in democratic elections. You’re invited to Join Us.

The Book – Equal Money System will Release September and onwards 2011 — More than 40 books will be released – Subscribe to the book newsletter to receive a notification when it’s available at:
Equal Money Book

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from life itself through my participating in emotions of depression and sadness toward myself and my world – Instead I Stop. I Breathe and I direct me here as All as One as Equal in supporting an Equal Money System so as to begin to create Heaven on Earth

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to doubt that I am able to stand and face what I’ve accepted and allowed to exist here as me. I Stop. I breathe, I face me in self-honesty in seeing who I really am as Life as All as One as Equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a dreamer of the mind in accepting the direction of ego, self-interest and greed to be who I am. I stop. I breathe, I direct myself as all life in seeing the Equality existent in everything here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to breathe, speak and act in fear of who I’ve become and what I’ve allowed to exist within this world. I stop. I breathe, I direct me here accumulating myself according to and as the Principle of Equality so that All Life may exist in dignity.

