Self Acceptance through Self Forgiveness

monkeyhug

I forgive myself for the child in me who feared and hated and for the adult I became who accepted and allowed anger and hate and spite towards myself and others wherein I felt sorry for myself and others and in doing so I separated myself from all life and accepted and allowed the world to exist as it is.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience anger at the idea of myself as feeling sorry for myself for being trapped in the design of me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience anger at the design of control and censorship that humanity exists as and such for a moment I allowed the thought to exist within me where I wanted to tell the whole world to fuck off and/or die.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think there’s something wrong with me because I feel fed up with life to the point that I want to tell others to wake the hell up and/or fuck off.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project myself onto others wherein I have held onto a point of victimization as how I existed and in doing so I have victimized all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project anger and hate of self onto others and in doing so I have accepted and allowed anger and hate to manifest within this world.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing hate that caused me to go into depression and loneliness of self because I wanted to be more wherein nothing made me feel like more because in accepting and allowing such I am denying myself to myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing thoughts and ideas of self abuse, self pity and spite towards myself and others in frustration that others are unable to perceive the deception we all have existed as.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to give up on myself and humanity and for thinking and believing that I am not worthy of existing in this world within free expression without the fear of doing something wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to grow up feeling sorry for myself so much so that I have felt sorry for others when in fact there is no one to feel sorry for – there is only life as us all to stand up for and as so as to bring about a world that is worthy and exists according to what’s best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be caught in a time loop in which I experience myself as difficult and frustrating where it seems hard to be me because I see what I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a slave to expectations within society in fear that I will be influenced into believing that this world cannot change and where I have accepted and allowed myself to want to please others to the point of not seeing how and what I was existing as which has been in separation from and as all life here.   I am not a slave to my past.  I am here directing myself to not allow myself to enter cycles of self pity and self abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into judgment and regret of what might have been and/or due to fear of change wherein I then feel sorry for myself within a point of self victimization.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abandon myself within a purpose of trying to make others happy wherein I selfishly and secretly sought attention, instead of realizing that in doing so I am avoiding facing fears that I have always avoided facing as who I’ve been and how and what I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist as, which is nothing more than the mind directing me instead of me standing in self-honesty and directing me as my mind according to and as the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never really understand what it means to be and to love myself and to nurture me because I have feared myself and others because I have wanted to please people or be liked.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed anger to be me wherein I have spited others who are against Desteni and Equality instead of realizing that in doing so I am actually spiting myself and all life for what I have accepted and allowed in not standing and directing myself according to and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am brave when in fact I have been fearful of a world that is hating and fighting each other, instead of realizing that I have been existing in hate and fighting against myself within how and what I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to reject me, Cathy, because I allowed thoughts and feelings of anger and self pity to exist which I had not yet directed as myself – one and equal.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see that weakness is a lie and is determined by the definition and power I believe it to be and of which is a lie and I no longer believe nor accept and allow myself to believe such a thing.  Instead I realize that I am here as this moment as breath as life as all as one as equal.

I Stop.  I Breathe, I see within myself what I accepted and allowed myself to be which is afraid of changing myself because what I participated in still had value to me and thus I was not willing to confront the point.  I see the point and I forgive myself for existing within a self defined definition of myself within what I was participating in.

I see that within every moment there are various points that I am facing and what I’m willing to accept and allow within each moment. Self trust is realizing that I am able to assist and support me no matter what, who or how the moment presents itself when I am standing breathing in self-honesty according to what’s best for all.  I am grateful for me and I will not be defined through an expression or action and/or by how a situation presents itself to be nor by anyone except me, standing here as all as one as equal.

