Forgiving reasons

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I know it all when I have known nothing of what living and supporting all life equally really is.  I stop. I breathe in as I accept and allow support through and as my physical body as me according to and as the equality equation of and as all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to reason with myself that I am right and/or wrong according to what I perceived myself to know and/or understand when I have never lived who I am according to what’s best for all as who I am as all life equally responsible for all life here.  I stop. I Breathe, I accept and allow myself to walk life through and as self-trust in support of and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my physical body through treacherous thoughts and actions of weakness according to emotions and feelings where I calculated myself as unworthy and unable to stand up in support of and as all life here.  I Stop. I Breathe in through and as my physical body as I direct myself here to stand in support for and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am innocent when clearly I have never known myself to be nor have I ever existed as innocence.  I stop. I breath and I stand hand in hand in support of and as all living beings as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in separation from the very definition and purpose of what equal and one really is as I ignored life through self-interest, ego and greed.  I stop.  I breath in acceptance of me as my physical body as I direct and support myself through and as my physical body according to what is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to grasp at shadows of myself through believing that I must win the game of cat and mouse where I chased after an experience of myself so as to glorify a self definition according to who and how I was existing as.  Instead I Stop – I Breathe and I face myself within all that is here as me according to what’s best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become frustrated where I feel sorry for myself during moments when my physical body is communicating to me through physical symptoms of fever, pain and irritation. I stop – I direct myself through and as my physical body wherein I allow myself to be here in every moment of breath where I am a living example of support for and as all life Equal to and as this physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my physical body when it aches through and as fear, sadness and despair where I sense a point of wanting to give up and retreat inside myself and hide.   I Stop. Instead I breathe through self-willed actions of me here according to and as the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worship a God where I believed I committed sins and existed in fear while I avoided taking responsibility for who I am within all that is here. I stop. I breathe in as an awareness of and as my physical body as I accept and allow myself to be who I am becoming according to and as the oneness of and as touch through and as my physical body according to and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deny the right to life to all because I fancied money according to  how I wanted to experience myself with money where I valued money over and above everything and everyone here.  I Stop. I Breathe, I direct myself standing here in support of and as an Equal Money System so that all living beings may be supported and allowed a life of dignity.

