In the Blink of an eye I Breathe

I began writing my last mind construct this past weekend, an assignment through Desteni I Process.  It’s not really the ‘last’ mind construct I’ll be writing – just the last one of these particular assignments.  The resistance I have had to writing this one has been accompanied by various degrees of thought patterns, emotions and feelings as well as a series of new physical pains and symptoms.  That’s how my body retrieved my attention to assist me to see my fall – where I fell more than once into a series of scattered thought and behavioral patterns in order to fulfill the process of a memory containment manifestation according to the direction of the mind consciousness system.  That’s the best I can describe it.  My physical body has been attempting to bring me back to here to assist me to stop my participation as such.  It’s been like hitting a road block, or a mental blank,  where all you can do is blink – until you realize that you’ve not even been here with yourself breathing. 

Blink was the word that kept coming forth for me to investigate and that’s when I sensed the definition of myself within it.  When my computer, or car, or washing machine stops working I’ve often referred to them as being on the ‘blink’ – not in proper working order;  and/or in need of repair.  I realized that I’ve been ignoring and/or disregarding myself. I had become complacent.  Complacent meaning I’ve been existing according to self-merit, and/or living according to some sort of advantage of my seemingly satisfied life/situation.  Simply put, it’s self-interest according to ego.  A hell of a time-loop of mind system comfortability – where I accept and allow myself to be less than how I know I am capable of standing as.  A point of limitation to and towards all life.  The specifics here are only necessary for me to reveal to myself in self-honesty. Of which I have.

I Stop as I will no longer allow such. So, I am here, breathing, slowing myself down and facing me, humble, grateful and standing according to what’s best for all. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to my past energetic experiences and/or behaviors through thought and memory patterns – I stop. I breathe, I stand and face me in self-honesty walking here in support of all life Equally.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore me as my physical body and as my physical reality.  I stop. I breathe, I direct myself here according to the Principle of Equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become complacent where I take all life for granted through polarity mind patterns.  I stop. I breathe, I stand in support that all living beings may live their life in dignity thus, I support an Equal Money System.

I stand the same yesterday, today and tomorrow as the self certainty of me as I remain as I am here.  Breathing in support of and as all as one as equal.

