Wants BeGone

Before I began walking and applying the tools provided in the Desteni Material,  I saw differences in others as something that I must compete with.  The abilities of another I seen as a threat to how and who I was existing as.  I wanted to be better than, prettier than, richer than, smarter than, the one with the best paying job and, the one that everyone liked the most.  I wanted all the attention in any way that I could receive it and I played quite the con game in order to fuel the energetic charges.  I existed and lived self-manipulation statements unto my physical reality wherein I used emotions and feelings to manipulate myself and others within my world.  When I lost my way I used emotional and feeling reactive energy where I would then pull myself into a state of self-victimization through thought patterns that I willingly submitted myself to and as.  One moment I was up and the next moment I was down but either way I existed as reactive energy.  Looking now at how I participated where everything was about me, me, me – it was exhausting. 

The tools that Desteni I Process provides has assisted me to begin to understand the relevancy of moving myself according to what is best for all.  The tools provide and assists self to investigate and release patterns of ego/personality in self-honesty through self-forgiveness.  As one is releasing the patterns that one has accepted and allowed through the direction as a mind of consciousness system, one is able to begin to build self-trust in stopping the participation as energetic outflows so as to see for self what is real here.

Self-trust in self-honesty is a point that has to be walked as who self is within every moment of breath. As such, one begins to stop manipulation and justification patterns of self as well as to and toward others and, it’s quite refreshing.

