Deleting fear of authority and/or God

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in an existence of a God wherein I project myself as inferior and helpless and have held myself captive within my mind in hopelessness in fear of taking self-responsibility where I hid behind a belief in a God so as to not take self-responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as because I believed that Jesus died for my sins – I Stop. I Breathe, and I direct myself here as I stand in support of and as all life here according to and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from myself and others within a polarity point of inferiority/superiority according to the illusion of a God where I manifested a polarity equation within my mind as inferiority in believing in a superior source, that being a God, wherein I have played the game of inferiority and superiority in relationships through and as hope, trust and faith – I Stop. I Breathe. I direct myself equal and one to and as all life here according to the Principle of Equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be influenced by my mind’s protection mechanism where I experienced myself as getting my feelings hurt through a pattern of resisting authority – instead I see how the mind will time loop within a pattern when accepted and allowed, and I know where this pattern leads which is an endless cycle of self-interest and/or self-abuse of which I Stop.  I breathe and I direct myself here focusing only on my process and according to what’s best for all as I proceed in self-corrective application so as to assist others in bringing forth a world which is built on equality where all life may live in dignity.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to blame others for my sorrows and/or experiences of myself within a pattern of self-interest and self-defeat hiding behind a belief that I am incapable of taking care of myself instead of seeing in self-honesty that I am that which I fear. I stop. I breathe as I direct myself here as my mind as I stand capable and stable within and as and in support of all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deny myself in self-honesty according to what I perceive through my mind as seeing another as being wrong and/or unfair – instead I stop, I realize that what I perceive to see in another is in fact what is existing within me and is me existing in separation from myself and all life here. I Breathe as I focus and direct myself through and as self-corrective application according to and as all as one as Equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that I am inferior and helpless where I have placed all that I am and have accepted and allowed myself to be and become in the hands of another separate from me as I existed in hope, trust and faith in a God in believing that I will be taken care of -  Instead I stop. I breathe within and as an understanding that I am quite capable of directing myself as my mind in self-honesty according to and as all as one as Equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget the very nature of consciousness which I’ve existed as within denial, fear, self-interest and self-abuse in how I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed according to and as a mind consciousness system of enslavement – I stop. I breathe as I stand as unconditional stable support within and as all life as all as one as Equal.

Lifesupport2

Support Equal Money Here

 

‘The Book’, Coming Sept. 11, 2011

Reserve Your Copy Here

