Releasing Selfish Acts – Through Desteni I Process

I have been writing the time line for my 4th mind construct in my Desteni I Process/SRA Two class, with regards to my son.  These classes just keep getting more fascinating the more mind constructs that one walks.  I’ve been able to see the Selfish Acts of myself – how I have fooled and fueled myself into believing that I have lived by some sort of ‘law’ of righteousness, morality and/or altruism, when clearly I have not, nor do I want to, considering the definitions I have placed these words within me as . 
In considering the Equality Equation – the question I must ask myself is, do I even understand and/or comprehend what such an equation will represent?

to become the directive principle of myself as all as one as equal here

to actually live as the redirection of myself in self-honesty where through self-forgiveness I am realigning and redesigning myself according to each point that I am facing and releasing according to the law of self-correction and in all ways – stopping abuse

where one becomes unconditional in support of all living beings according to and as a Universal Law of Oneness and according to and as a Principle of Equality – that is in fact lawless in a sense, because to give and support all living beings as one would assist and support themselves equally, in order to sustain themselves equally as all life here, will in itself provide unconditional life support to self

no acknowledgment, no attention and/or desires to be met,  because we’ll no longer exist as such
Where giving assistance and support to all living beings is 100 % – free of expectations of receiving
because to give according to expectations is not giving of self equally – thus does not support self of receiving equally

In Self-honesty one is  – Establishing a Law according to Equality by way of The Law of Forgiveness = Equal Money System = The Equality Equation = Life lived as All as One as Equal as self here breathing within and as The Law of Equality

Begin here in small acts of Equality – How are you assisting and supporting others every day consistently and Equally as yourself?

Back to my lesson – cheers

0801d

 

Sign Up for Desteni I Process Here

