Americans Gone Wild – The Solution is Here!

“I can’t dislike you, but I will say this to you: you haven’t got long before you are all going to kill yourselves, because you are all crazy. And you can project it back at me … but I am only what lives inside each and every one of you.”  – Charles Manson.  This quote by Charles Manson was recently written on someone’s face book wall.  Written by a man most have called a monster, but, I see some truth in his words. Then I read an article called ‘Americans Gone Wild’, where the author states: ‘All over the nation people are losing it and are literally going crazy’.  I will provide a link where you can read the complete article.  I don’t agree with all that he has written, however it’s worth the read if one requires proof of what we’ve become.  It’s interesting that there are literally tons of articles and facts showing proof that this world requires a solution quickly. However, there have been no real solutions, only more of the same shit that have brought us to this point.  We must stop. I have only seen one Real Solution that will benefit us all.  That solution, is an Equal Money System. 
*When you’ve had enough, and you’re ready to stand up in support of all Life, then join us.

Stand up as 1 Vote for an Equal Money System. 

 
Stop yourself from ‘going crazy’ and/or being ‘possessed’ by your mind – The Solution:

 Desteni I Process – Sign up here

Equallife03

Article: Americans Gone Wild

Demonology: Revealing the world of Demons

