Forgiving past CON-Cyst-in-Sees as me – With ‘Desteni I Process’

Aldous Huxley is quoted saying:  "Consistency is contrary to nature, contrary to life. The only completely consistent people are dead."  This sums up the nature of humanity quite well. The word CON-Cyst-in-See, is a fascinating word that I have lived as according to and as the ‘Cons’ of life in which I have agreed upon, allowed and acted as.  ‘Cyst’, is representative of a cell or cavity enclosing  and/or encapsulating as reproductive bodies and the most physically destructive ones are the ones we are not able to ‘See’.  They develop within our physical body as capsule like substances which can form a resistant covering.  I use to transcribe for a group of pathologists, and in the beginning it was required that I watch as they carefully dissected specimens taken both from within and out of the human physical body. First I was surprised because the most frequent dissections were those of cysts.  The statistics then were 60% of the daily patient load – that has since increased to 75%!

I am grateful to be walking ‘The Desteni I Process’, which is assisting me to understand how deeply ingrained the ‘cystems’ are that we exist as in this world according to how we hold into us so much suppression as we participate within our mind to such a degree that we manifest obstruction against our physical body.  The resistance we’ve created is constricting us as we have existed as patterns of constructs within our mind – when, if not forgiven and released our physical body begins to manifest as cysts.  How awesome it would have been to have had the material when I was transcribing the pathology reports because as you apply yourself in the material,  you begin to realize how you’ve CONstructured patterns of Con-cyst-in-see’s against your physical body.  The material assists you to forgive yourself from the Cystematic patterns from within  – releasing the way of consistent self-conformity of previous attitudes, behaviors, practices, identities and beliefs according to and as Mind Consciousness Systems.  It is has been a fascinating discovery to walk, and one in which I recommend embracing. I almost forgot to mention – as your walking the Desteni I Process, there is an added Bonus, because you will also be providing yourself and your family a stable and reliable Income as well!  Contact me and I will explain all the cool details!

DesteniIProcess1

Investigate & Join ‘The Desteni I Process’

We can in every moment of breath clearly ask ourselves, how are we standing in agreement and accordance to and as the facts in which we see and understand in self-honesty – how our current physical reality as this world exists within our Current Money CYSTem is manifesting abuse to and towards all life.

This I ask myself:   Am I  practicing self-honesty within and as compassion, self-responsibility, reliability, compatibility and consistency in redesigning and directing myself within and as a quality of design which will uphold all living beings here forever into eternity according to and as ‘The Principle of Equality’?  Am I ‘consistently’ considering in every moment of breath what is best for all and acting accordingly within and as my physical body and our physical reality?
Will you Forgive Yourself and Stand with me as me as All as One as Equal in Support of All Living Beings?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live the consistency of and as a mind consciousness system as I existed in fear where I became weak in front of crowds and/or speaking up for another in fear of loss and/or disapproval which is nothing more than the calculation of and as a mind construct according to an idea of myself that I accepted and allowed as a destructive nature to direct me. I stop. I breathe.  I direct me here according to and as The Principle of Equality where I am willing to risk everything as who I am in order for all living beings to live a life in dignity as All as One as Equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as a destructive obstacle  and/or hindrance of consistency as I existed in polarity to and towards my physical body and all living beings here within and as this physical reality as I repeatedly sought for attention and approval from others in an attempt to pacify myself within my own justifications and blame according to the fear of facing myself within how and what I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as.  Instead I stand to uphold and direct myself according to what is best for all in all ways according to the Equality Equation within and as a consistency of self which is Supportive of all Living beings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take life for granted of and as the physical body reality of others to include all life here as I sought to achieve more money than others where I didn’t consider the polarity point in that in order for me to eat another will not eat because in order for one to have another has to do without. I stop. I breathe.  I face myself in self-honesty and I stand in support of an Equal Money System so that all living beings may exist here in dignity as all as one as Equal.

Support an Equal Money System – Stop the inconsistencies of exclusiveness within our current money system – which is consistently non-supportive of all life here.

Equal Money Website

Sign Up for the upcoming New Release: The Book

One thought on “Forgiving past CON-Cyst-in-Sees as me – With ‘Desteni I Process’

Comments are closed.