Detox through Self-Forgiveness

silky blue watersI forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that happy, sad and joyful and/or remorseful is a true state of being in order to influence myself and others as being divine and/or sinful according to an experience of myself within and as the physical wherein I manipulated and constructed alternate views of myself as I became possessed and obsessed with wanting and seeking more until I manifested and created abuse towards myself and others as I played the deadly game of polarity. I stop. I breathe. I stand here before myself in self-honesty and bare myself for me to see who and what I have become and I strengthen myself according to the principle of equality so that all life here may not continue to manifest and construct abuse, but instead see the part of themselves within and as all of existence.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within a self defined category of self hatred and self regret according to and as a self destructive nature wherein I accepted and allowed myself to be and become blame and shame within anger and sorrow and within that destroyed the nature of life for myself and generations to come just like my mom and dad, and their mom and dad as we continued to destroy life according to and as the direction of our mind. I stop the cycle of abuse.  I breathe. I direct myself for and as all life here according to the principle of equality where I accept and allow all life a world lived in self-honesty here within and as the physical purified as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always want, need and desire to be right according to some divine wisdom and/or insight as knowledge and information that I believed I had, which I never did have, but was only existing as according to and as the direction of my mind in which I willingly participated.  Instead I direct me here in self-honesty as the breath of life in this moment having no predetermination and/or ideas or preconceived wisdom except to will myself here as all as one as equal as I stand in support of an Equal Money System as a beginning solution for all to live side by side in dignity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to doubt and fear myself as not being life worthy wherein I remain silent yet within that I still want and desire attention from others as if I’m some sort of fallen rock star that never was, as I hated myself for the very desires  that I long ago accepted and allowed and acted as for so long until I became them.   I stop. I breathe. I let resistance go as who I have been.  I stand within and as self-honesty and accept and allow myself to become life birthed here within and as the physical as all as one as Equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take all life for granted as I abused myself mentally as I participated in thoughts and became an abomination to and as creation wherein I didn’t realize how I was creating brutality and terror that exists within and as this world where innocent children are suffering daily. Instead I stand and direct myself according to and as the principle of equality wherein I support an Equal Money System accepting and allowing all life to exist in dignity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abuse myself according to and as the direction of my mind as thoughts to such a degree that I didn’t even recognize who I was or how I was becoming amidst the clutter of feelings and emotions swelling inside me as desires of my flesh would beg for attention wherein I lost all senses of myself and what is real here within and as this physical reality. I stop. I breathe. I accept and allow me completely to face me here standing as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel sorry for myself wherein I believed that I am not capable and allowed myself to struggle according to the direction of my mind within an idea of who I am and/or was wherein I have been selfish and unforgiving of myself and all life as I directed myself in spite towards myself and others. I stop. I breathe. I  accept and allow myself to be and become worthy of and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pretend to be strong when really I wanted to crawl away and hide wherein I judged myself as being inadequate and ineffective according to an experience of myself when I was a child in which I predetermined who I would be and how I would act and in the process became the very definition of misery. Instead I direct me here according to and as oneness and equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fall in love with faith and hope wherein I didn’t know what self-responsibility really meant because I remained lost in dreams of a better day and a better energetic experience of myself as I existed in selfish pride and ego as I manifested heartache and greed upon myself and others. I stop. I breathe. I stand before myself and face myself in self-honesty as I support an Equal Money System for and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to abdicate myself from life according to how I defined myself within the words faith and hope that a higher being was going to come here and sort me and this world out with a solution separate from myself and all wherein I would then bow and kneel at their disposal.  Instead I stand and take self-responsibility for myself and all life in realising that the solution to all and everything here is based on the equality equation wherein all life is determined according to and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am not life worthy and/or that my light does not shine bright enough and equal to others wherein I have forsaken myself and others according to the desires of and as the direction of my mind. Instead I stand and realise that I am life worthy according to and as the principle of equality as I stand in support of an Equal Money System.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe in a holy place in the sky where I would go when I died because I was saved according to my belief in a God and/or Jesus who I believed died on the cross for my sins and  because I believed in it for and as selfish reasons I then believed that I was washed in the blood of Jesus.  Instead I stand and direct me here according to and as the principle of equality within an understanding that all living beings are sacred and deserve to live a life in dignity.  I direct myself within and as my physical body as I stand in support of an Equal Money System for all life to live heaven on earth for real.

 

Support Equal Money

Equal Money Website

One thought on “Detox through Self-Forgiveness

Comments are closed.