Cleansing self through Self-forgiveness

cleansing is self forgivenessI forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear who I am for in doing so I suppress who I am willing to become in self honesty, thus I am fearing self honesty which means that I am deceiving myself into believing that I am being self honest when really I’m still existing in fear which is a polarity design of enslavement. Instead I stand and face me in self honesty and I accept and allow myself to breathe and express myself in order to face myself here within this moment so I can be and become effective in supporting an Equal Money System because I see, understand and acknowledge those suffering in silence who have never known what it is to take food and clean water, a home and an education for granted. I begin here forgiving myself as well as I make new a commitment to my physical body as me as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the cells of my physical body to be diseased in dishonesty wherein I participated and lost myself within my mind of thoughts and fantasy’s according to emotions and feelings and physical participation defined and directed by my mind. I stand here in self honesty cleansing through self forgiveness the cells of my body accepting and allowing them released of infections of suppression according to/as and within the equality equation of and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the mind consciousness to integrate and infuse within and as my physical body due to time and space manifestation of this reality. Instead I stand in support of and as my physical body by stopping my participation as my mind and instead I direct myself as my mind through and as my physical body in self honesty according to and as the principle of equality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist according to the direction of my mind as a mind consciousness system wherein I would seek and desire for my physical body to be and become what I see in another’s body in how they look and how they act.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become self deception according to and as ideas of myself directed by the ego of my mind which manifested and imposed abuse from the inside out of and as my physical body – instead I stand equal and one to and as my physical body and I commit myself to my whole self here in self honesty, as I breathe and ask for guidance and assistance from my physical body as me within a clearer meaning of and as self as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I may never be able to express myself in self honesty according to a principle of equality because of fear of myself according to and as an opinion of myself that I have held myself hostage in my mind and separate from my physical body according to and as dishonesty as me in which I have manifested here as within and as this world. Instead I move myself in self honesty to be and become the definition of patience within and as assistance from and as defined by and according to my physical body breathing as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my mind to direct and preoccupy me with thoughts of wanting attention where I surrendered myself in acts of self interest, self denial and self manipulation where I only considered myself instead of realising that in considering only self is to be existing according to the programming of mind consciousness systems which do not and have never considered all life equally. I stop. I direct myself according to and as the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to search for clues to another’s  confidence so as to further my abilities to be the same as them in order to obtain a sense of accomplishment that they appear to have reached where I allow my ego to direct me according to a desire to obtain specialness. I stop. I breathe. I realise that life as all as one as equal requires breathing in self honesty walking as awareness of myself as my physical according to and as all as one as equal where all living beings live the definition of dignity.
 
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be and become inhibition where I suppress myself within emotional feelings and then manifest them here as me as an expression of myself within a polarity of fear and guilt acting as everlasting niceness. I stop myself existing as fear of failure in another’s eyes. I breathe and direct me here realigning myself as my mind in accordance to and as my physical body according to the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being alone to such a degree that I sought to please and obey others in order to provide a false sense of security for myself, where when I see that they will want to be with me and/or be in my acquaintance I will then pull away from and suppress myself within a lack of self expression according to a fear of becoming attached, so they will then pull away, which then creates another cycle of fear of being alone as I continue existing in time loops. When what I’m really doing is fearing facing myself according to what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become, thus ultimately I fear self-intimacy because of ideas about myself that I’ve created within my mind. I stop accepting and allowing an idea of myself according to my mind. I breathe and I face me in self-honesty within and as my physical body assisting me here walking as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify who I am according to a past memory of myself as unworthy as life – instead I stand and direct me here as my mind in realising that I direct me here breathing in self-honesty and I see and I understand that life here in this world has reached a point where a solution to suffering must begin, and I see in common sense the solution is an Equal Money System and that I am worthy of and as all life as I am standing here in support of an Equal Money System which is a living representation of support for and as our physical bodies because an Equal Money System supports and provides all living beings that which is required to survive and exist within and as this world.

 

Equal Money Website

Be One Vote for an Equal Money System & World Equality

2 thoughts on “Cleansing self through Self-forgiveness

Comments are closed.