Deleting The Design of God/Money

god is moneyThe current mind construct I have been writing in SRA – is in regards to my step dad and the unfolding of my accepted and allowed design as a mind consciousness system is laid here before me. I’m not finished, but I am almost speechless in what I am seeing and realising in how feelings and emotions and my experiences of myself according to my participation as them have all been paved according to and as the perfect enslavement design. I longed for love and desperately sought after it from a father who only played a part within his own mind consciousness system design and was nothing more than a fear that I literally bought into when I sold myself into and as an idea of a soul within a belief – even before I knew that I had the belief – which was really a design of the limitation/religious system.  Which kept me entrapped into and as a form of survival. And in order for me to perceive myself as surviving, I depended upon physical relationships.

I kept my self deception alive by seeking and fulfilling myself as an experience within energies and ideas about what love is and how it should feel. Therefore, I was unable to see how having any relationship, whether with a father and/or mother or with anyone is the same as having a relationship with God,  and are all according to a specific enslavement design. I was in love with the idea of being in love, and I told myself that love was all that mattered as I continued to seek a relationship to prove it to myself.  While I participated in my own self deception, I overlooked the key ingredient to my enslavement because I didn’t want to consider what it was, and that was Money. Money has silently influenced every part of my life in ways I’m now seeing and beginning to understand, and has been the key to my enslavement as it has for all of humanity.

Our one and only true love, is our relationship with money. I have never been more sure than I am in this moment that the solution for humanity is an Equal Money System. We will never experience ourselves as love for real as life until we stop ourselves from our ego, greed, desires and our love/hate relationship within and as Money because everything here is just a series of designs. Which is why an Equal Money System will assist us in stopping ourselves…

Support an Equal Money System

Equal Money Website

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize how much I have allowed god/money to have power and control over me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use love and relationships as a way of avoiding the truth of me according to and as love/hate relationship within and as god/money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed god/money to direct me according to a design that I followed and acted as – instead of standing up and directing myself in self honesty as my mind according to a and as a principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abuse myself and others in believing that how I was experiencing myself was love and real, when in fact the starting point of the experience was designed according to a design of the limitation/religious system. I stop. I breathe. I stand one and equal to and as who I am becoming in self honesty in seeing that all living beings are in fact equal according to the equality equation.  Therefore I support an Equal Money System so that all life will be lived in dignity.

4 thoughts on “Deleting The Design of God/Money

  1. Thank you very much Cathy. I finally got the grasp on how things come to be and understand forgivenes more clearly. Thank you for your support

Comments are closed.