I am Self-Forgiveness I am

equalmoneyforall6

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in such denial within distractions and mind entertainment that I lived in a state of oblivion as to the suffering of others.   I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to take life itself for granted where I was only concerned about how I experienced myself wherein I didn’t consider how my participation and actions were affecting all and everything in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to witness abuse of another and have remained silent – instead of standing up for and as them within the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate myself into believing that love must be proven, sacrificed and/or forever in order to be real – instead I realise that love will only be real when the suffering of all living beings have stopped and all are realised here as all as one as Equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to excuse myself according to an idea in my mind in which I formed a belief about myself when I was small according to what is right and what is wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must do things my way which ultimately only benefits myself – instead of realising that what’s best for self is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want and desire attention to such a degree that I failed to see and hear the needs of others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as stubborn and strong willed according to and as a fear of abandonment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to spite another according to the color of their skin and/or the clothes they were wearing and/or the amount of money they had.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be greedy and exist as ego according to beliefs within a mindset of judgment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to back myself into a corner within my mind where it seems I would rather be anything else in this world than to exist here as a human.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to influence my children according to beliefs that I validated according to what others told me -instead of asking myself in self honesty and common sense if what I’m accepting and allowing within me is supportive and effective for all here according to the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide the truth of this reality from my children because I didn’t want to see the truth about my reality because to see the truth is to see starvation, war and destruction and so I didn’t want to take responsibility and face myself within all the atrocity existing in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tell my children white lies as a way of protecting them from seeing what is here – instead of standing up and allowing my children to determine in self-honesty for themselves what is real here within how our world exists.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lie to my children about life and this world because I was afraid to face myself in all of my dishonesty within what I had accepted and allowed – instead of standing according to and as the equality equation of all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame another being for me having an emotional experience of anger and resentment, abandonment and irritation – instead I realise these points are all self created because I participated in the emotional feeling game of polarity. Instead, I stop and breathe and face me here in self-honesty in realising that I have walked this pattern before and it is a form of self abuse that I no longer accept and will not allow as me standing here equal and one as all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify my actions according to the belief that there was a god who would save the world, when in fact I was resisting facing myself in self-honesty and taking responsibility for the abuse that exists in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as doubt wherein I doubted my abilities to be able express myself as who I am in this moment.

 

I am me, I am you, I am physical, I am breath, I am touch, I am sound, I am words, I am breathing, I am self-forgiveness, I am forgiving, I am self-honesty, I am equal, I am life, I am living, I am humble, I am self-willed equal, I am self-application, I am self-direction, I am principled, I am equality, I am fearless, I am aware, I am awareness, I am self-expression, I am embracing, I am earth, I am world, I am universe, I am movement, I am hearing, I am listening, I am quiet, I am unseen, I am unnoticed, I am participating, I am seed, I am harvest, I am birth, I am tree, I am egg, I am nature, I am wind, I am fire, I am water, I am apple, I am plant, I am leaf, I am grass, I am vegetable, I am insect, I am animal, I am bees, I am birds, I am smile, I am laughter, I am tears, I am content, I am passion, I am timeless, I am constant, I am stable, I am presence, I am able, I am joy, I am defenseless, I am capable, I am eventless, I am warless, I am victimless, I am blameless, I am shameless, I am non-judgmental, I am sharing, I am caring, I am self-intimacy, I am self-respect, I am self-trust, I am abundance, I am loyal, I am accountable, I am responsible, I am all, I am the collective, I am all, I am image and likeness of god, I am all, I am creator, I am all, I am infinite, I am all, I am strength, I am all, I am love, I am all, I am support, I am all, I am purity, I am all, I am walking, I am all, I am one, I am all, I am equal, I am all, I am standing, I am all, I am life, I am all, I am One Vote Standing in support of Equal Money System & World Equality, I am all, I am here, I am all,  I am…….

 

Support an Equal Money System

Equal Money Website

