Forgiving Secret Mind Fears of Vlogging

I use to enjoy making vlogs, then I realised when I made them, how often I was actually just enjoying the energy participation that I was accepting within and as them.  Now that I am pushing myself to vlog more frequently, I am not enjoying it, and it has become a point of resistance where I push through the point in dread and fear resulting in dishonesty, suppressed expression and compounding points of fear and self-judgment. I have proved for myself how extremely vital and self-assisting to process that blogging daily provides in order to see oneself within the words of self. But the point of vlogging, is a sore spot, and I realize it’s a point that I must walk as in accumulating myself  expressing who I am becoming daily in self-honesty.  So that my outside self as me within and as my physical body and my world will match according to and as my inside self as who I am becoming so as to hear the sound of and as me for myself so as to recognize myself in self-forgiveness application within and as self-willed action accumulating self-trust as all as one as Equal.  So, I direct myself within full commitment to vlogging in self honest self-direction according to and as walking the process of self-forgiveness through points of dishonesty and resistance to vlogging. I stop resistance. I Breathe. I begin here.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear vlogging to the point where I often don’t recognize myself speaking whereas I am not who I am in actuality breathing and existing here in my world free from a recording device.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist myself where I see my outside self in movement and speaking and I realise it isn’t in accordance to and as how and what and who I am willing to accept and/or allow in self-honesty in becoming on the inside within and as The Equality Equation of and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being self honest in and as self-expression wherein I fear and compromise myself and then exist as the ego of the mind to hide my fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become intimidated and fearful when making a vlog wherein I cast myself as self-doubt thus suppressing myself in dishonesty by way of ego and spitefulness in which I project upon others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my eyes to deceive me into believing that who I see on the outside of me as my physical expression is all I will ever be and/or become wherein I then spite myself in self-judgment and self-manipulation through and as ego.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to set myself up in expectations of achievement according to the approval of my mind – instead of standing and directing myself as my mind in self-honesty breathing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the consequences for which I am responsible for because of my accepted and allowed self dishonesty within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and run from myself as what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become and do unto myself and others as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed an idea of myself according to a right/wrong way to say things wherein I then abdicate and suppress myself from expressing myself as who I am accepting, allowing and becoming – instead I direct myself to stop and breathe and I accept and allow me as who I am to express myself here within self-honesty according to and as The Principle of Equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define that which I perceive and believe as being bad within me as negative energies wherein I resist and fear and deny that which I perceive and define as being negative energies thus participating in the polarity of the mind as positive and negative
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define me according to the polarity of the mind as positive or negative.

 

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that accepting and allowing myself to continue existing within judgments as beliefs and/or ideas and/or perceptions of the mind that I am supporting the world system as the mind consciousness system within me as/of separation.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to define myself as caring for the needs of others as being a good thing which makes me a better person – instead of realising that caring for others needs is actually supporting their mind system as it supports my mind system as what I have accepted and allowed and defined myself as.  I Stop. I breath and direct myself according to the principle of and as all as one as equal.

2 thoughts on “Forgiving Secret Mind Fears of Vlogging

  1. Thank you for Sharing this Cathy. I have exactly the same experience towards vlogging or similar experiences – wherein I have seen/experienced myself “becoming” instead of Being Here Equal and One.

Comments are closed.