Forgiven Void

Void begged today for fulfillment, I said fuck off, and remained breathing in self-forgiveness directing self in self-honesty becoming one and equal within and as void as me Forgiven

Avoidance bywords indeed and action through self-acceptance, allows and grants permission for self to be and become that which self is avoiding facing of self. The act of avoiding-self creates a void inside self pretending to exist as life disguised within and as Mind Consciousness Systems currently living as their own creation of and as death.

Solution:
Self-forgiveness application walking, breath by breath, in self-honesty, willing self-trust according to and as movement of self within and as self-physical – actions supportive by and as Self as All as One as Equal Standing – Stable in Support of an Equal Money System & World Equality

Support Equal Money for All – from birth ’til death

As All as One as Equal

Equal Money Website

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take for granted the meaning I’ve attached to, and walked as within the words void, avoid, avoiding, avoided, and avoidance wherein I accepted resistance against myself and abdicated myself from life allowing my mind further opportunity for compounding of and as all as one as Equal. I Stop. I Breathe. I Direct myself according to the Principle of Equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to belief that I must seek energy from something and/or someone outside of myself in order to fulfill the feelings of void within me according to an idea/belief/perception in my mind to fuel and ignite me as a mind consciousness system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to avoid facing myself because I fear hearing the words spoken of which I have already lived and existed as wherein through shame and guilt. I stop. I breathe. I Direct myself according to and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pretend and distract myself so as to avoid seeing what I had become.

