Boundaries and Ransoms of Self Forgiven

I focused on my breathing as I hung up the phone and was putting my jacket on to walk outside.  God the air was cool and light on my face, and the energy that was hovering me like a vampire waiting to suck every drop of blood that I have,  is stopped.  My daughter was who was on the phone, sharing how little assistance she received from her brother when she phoned him to come and get her and her baby.  Her car was broke down 10 minutes from his house – where she was en route to before becoming stranded.  The reason he didn’t seem to hear, care and/or comprehend her dilemma of being stranded is a common symptom of and as mind consciousness systems.  Existing here as such, for our own personal satisfaction.  Which is in accordance to how our mind is interpreting the course of action in which the ‘interruption’ requiring assistance may bring us.  It’s important for our mind to maintain direction and control  and any attempts to be otherwise have been altered.   So our effectiveness in directing ourself within self-honesty and breathing in self-forgiveness in every moment is vital.  If  not, then we are in lock down, and all common sense is lost – and to hell with the rest of the world. 

It is very exhausting to exist as such, because the mind needs for constant stimulation which is both taxing and senseless abuse imposed upon our physical body and our world.  Patterns of oblivion,  where we won’t see our world which is requiring assistance.  I have walked such a pattern I to am forgiving.   Where life is accepted and allowed as one big party.  Which is why our World exists as it is.  We are lost in our mind pre-planning our next party move which is merely a distraction used by our mind in order to keep us from facing ourself in self-honesty and standing up and taking self-responsibility for the suffering existent all around us. 

When an ‘Equal Money System’ is implemented, people will then be able to provide assistance for themselves.  As it is now – we are forced to depend upon another’s lack of self-honesty and self-direction resulting from mind participation, and creating deadly consequences we’re not even aware of…
The Solution seems to simple for mind consciousness systems to comprehend.  I understand that as well, because I’m forgiving myself of it.  Give as you would like to receive.  Simple.

We must face ourselves in self-honesty, and breathe.  Stop participating within and as our mind.  The task before us all here within this world, is subject to and exists as consequential outflows of and as our dishonesty.  See how Our World is intensifying within and as abuse.

Support an Equal Money System first – then, go do whatever it is you have to do to bring yourself to a point of facing yourself.

The one vote we give in support of an Equal Money System – will be the vote that saves our very lives.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist for and as a vampire to and towards my physical body by and as participating within my mind and energetic emotions thus sucking the life out of my world as well as myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be manipulated according to the music I hear wherein I participated within past memories and/or feelings and accordingly accepted, allowed and pulled the trigger thus causing pattern play out in resulting in possible consequential outflows of abuse to and towards all life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to limit and bind myself to memories and/or emotional patterns of my past as if they have value worth ransom thus creating boundaries of separation against life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist according to boundaries wherein I heard what I wanted to hear when I wanted to hear it – instead of remaining here breathing in self-honesty within the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself in a place of ransom as if I am waiting for some sort of pay off – instead of realizing that I am responsible for and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forego common sense in order to obtain an energetic high.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to put the desires of my mind before all and everything here as I participated in actions unbecoming.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe in an afterlife as a solution to my madness of and as my dishonesties and abusive nature according to the ego of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek justice without first recognizing myself within all that is here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to determine that I have/had a right to forego common sense solutions in order to party wherein all that I’m really doing is avoiding facing myself abusive patterns and abdicating myself from and as all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to defend honors of men not yet lived in actuality within and as this physical reality.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to seek refuge within my mind instead of realizing that in doing so I am disregarding all life here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there exists punishment for sin after death  when clearly crime and/or  punishment for any and all dishonesty are manifesting here within and as our physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be kidnapped by and as self held in ransom within and as the current money system where I have lived life according to a price paid for and/or demanded redemption of/as a means of deliverance and/or rescue from punishment existent in my mind, projected and manifested into and as my physical reality.

 

Support an Equal Money System

Equal Money Website

