Money really is God…

As I wrote self-forgiveness for myself with regards to money – I realised how I could have written self-forgiveness for the rest of my life and still not covered every meaning of money I have held and have ingrained into and as me.   That fucking sucks…The word ‘money’  itself has a certain ring to it whether you whisper it or yell it –  money…MONEY…  Money really is God… Then as I looked at the word money spelled backwards – it spells yenom, which is not a word so there is no meaning in a dictionary, but, say the word ‘yenom’ out loud, and it sounds of venom… Well, it does to me. The following definition of venom is something  resembling  or  suggesting  poison  in  its  effect.  And, that’s the effect we’ve accepted and allowed with regards to money no matter how you spell it.  It’s not even that ‘money’ is the problem, it’s how we as humanity use and abuse money that’s the problem.  It’s the power we have given money, the power of God.

That’s the power I have accepted and allowed money to have over me. It has been my God. I don’t like it, but I cannot deny it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing money as my god.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to enjoy the energetic resonance feelings of having money to flow through my veins just like a poisonous venom.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pursue money so as to experience a high according to the beliefs of my mind.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek the spell of money according to and as the same meaning as venom where I have accepted and allowed money to be and act as God wherein those without money are accepted and allowed to starve to death.
…………………….

Kill The Effects of God – Support Equal Money
Equal Money Website

