Forgiving My Love of Money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be manipulated and bought by money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become and act like a nice person within a belief that I would somehow win over another when in actuality that is existing within the desire to win another’s love therefore receiving their support and care by way of providing money and by existing as such I have continued to support and create abuse within this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become and act nice just to please another within a false sense of approval which has been a form of self-manipulation within and as the love of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to do whatever it takes as long as I have money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to love money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to love the smell of money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to love it when my bank account has money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to have more money than others.
I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realise how I have existed in polarity of love and hate according to money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deny others of money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consider myself free because of money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed other peoples money to provide for me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dream of having more money than others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be bribed because of money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that love can exist in a world where money is god and without it you die.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to worship money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in life as if it is a game.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to willingly participate in the current money system to such a degree that now I must participate in it in order for myself to survive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within a money system that accepts and allows starvation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the finer things in life meant having more money – instead of realising that the finer things in life cannot be bought but are given as the right of birth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place value upon people, places and things in order to further my own worth according to material possessions and where I sought obtaining from others through manipulation in order to satisfy greed and power.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pay attention, listen to, and judge another according to how much money was in there bank account.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be controlled, guided and persuaded according to money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I loved and respected another according to how much money they had.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to acknowledge others achievements according to how much money they had.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I deserved more money than another thereby accepting and allowing ego, greed and power to control me – instead of standing in self-honesty in realising what is best of me is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that money was not that important to me and that I wasn’t making decisions according to money when I in fact was.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that my mom and dad should support and care for me by giving me money – instead of realising that I can only support myself by facing myself in self-honesty in realising that all here deserve the right to live in dignity by being able to feed, clothe and provide for themselves as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realise, see and understand that what is real is what is here within and as the physical and how the true nature of me as humanity has manifested into and as my own creation which reflects desires for individuality, self interest, power and greed within the starting point of fear of survival – instead I stand as a self-willed equal and face myself in self-honesty walking process in self-forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take responsibility for what I have assisted in creating within and as the mind of energy and money and so abdicated myself from life as life as I became possessed by wants and needs of possessions.  Instead I stop. I breathe. I direct myself here within and as the principle of equality.

Support an ‘Equal Money System’

Equal Money Website

