Stop make-belief in the mind – Support Equal Money

I admit that often I feel insecure about how to speak properly with regards to our current money system and the capitalistic realms we find ourselves existing within and as.  So, I’m just going to keep it simple, because it doesn’t really take a fucking rocket scientist to see that we are pretty fucked up for allowing people to suffer and die all over the world.  As I just wrote the words ‘fucked up’, I realise that some will be offended because I chose to use them, yet, will not be offended by the daily massacre accepted and allowed to reign upon the lives of others while we remain quiet and pretend that we don’t see… When was the last time we asked ourselves how is it that we just don’t give a shit about the current state of our world?   I will also admit that I’ve been the worst kind of bullshitter, because I existed as one who wanted you to believe that I cared, when in fact, I wasn’t even really seeing all the atrocity and all the abuse that exists here, because I was to busy in my mind playing make-belief…

 

Maybe I’m a bit angry… But I’m angry at myself for accepting and allowing abuse to continue as I have sat quietly debating with my mind of backchat within and as a mind consciousness system.  Whether we choose to admit it or not – we are pre-designed and pre-programmed to not give a shit.  We are systems and we are being used by consciousness to continue to support the con of our current money system of abuse. It doesn’t really matter whether we believe or like the idea of being a pre-programmed system because the results and the proof of our acceptances and allowances are plain to see within all the abuse that exists on this planet… Stop pretending the secrets of our mind don’t exist. We can stop, we can breathe and we can forgive ourselves as we face ourselves in self-honesty.  Then, we direct ourselves as our mind within the Principle of Equality.  Thus we stop all the bullshit. We get off our asses and stand up for and as an ‘Equal Money System’. Because an ‘Equal Money System’ goes against everything mind consciousness systems live for.  Which is ego, profit and greed, all of which induce fear of survival in order to maintain oneself as such.  An ‘Equal Money System’  will end our hypocrisy and we will see heaven on earth where all life is lived in dignity.

Support Equal Money

Equal Money Website

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed support for a  world of duality of rich and poor in which I have assisted in creating within my mind. I stop my mind as I have participated and I accepting and allowing poverty, starvation, money, power and greed.  I stand in support of an Equal Money System where all life is lived in dignity.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed dishonesty, comparison, jealously, greed and fear within me as the very nature of my being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in dishonesty,comparison, jealously, greed and fear within me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that experiencing dishonesty, comparison, jealously, greed and fear is normal instead of realising it is not who I am – but is the mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me within and as dishonesty, comparison, jealousy, greed and fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according the backchat within the mind – instead of realising the dishonesty and stopping.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take for granted money, food, water, clothes, housing, education and health care as many within this world suffer without. I stop. I breathe. I stand in support of an ‘Equal Money System’ where All life will be provided for Equally.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the future of our world.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that fearing the future only exist within the mind of the mind. I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that if I exist in fear of the future I am not here in the presence of breath within every moment as all as one as equal.

