Deleting comfort zones – Singing the song ‘Imagine’ and Standing in Support of ‘Equal Money’

I’m walking straight into and as self-forgiveness and deleting the comfort zone within my mind as I breathe.  Singing, I enjoy to sing. However, that doesn’t mean I should sing where people can hear me – see that’s it, that’s the point.  How come singing where people can hear me has always been so embarrassing to me.  How and what is really going on when I believe myself to be embarrassed.

I already know the answer – because I’ve lived as it way to long.  I know how I have controlled, where I’ve used beliefs against others so as to not be the one controlled. When what I was accepting and allowing have been polarity cycles of wanting, seeking and desiring, and then manipulating myself and others between inferiority and superiority – and I’ve used numerous ways to achieve existing in and as such all according to what I accepted and allowed myself to participate in within and as my mind.  Wherein I created and assisted in forming ideas of what is the best and appropriate way to express and act as self, and if others did not follow the rules of the game in the same expression of and as me then I formed opinions and forced them upon others creating the exact opposite effect further compounding myself into and as fear of me becoming the same as I was projecting, manipulating and living as consequences.  I stop.

Singing is a form of expressing, so there’s nothing left to consider because I am willing.  I will push myself right out of my minds idea of embarrassment and into and as myself stable. Standing here singing and expressing as I stand for and as –  1 Vote for an ‘Equal Money System’ & ‘World Equality’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel embarrassed for singing in front of others within a mind construct of comparison and justification – instead I stand here breathing as me as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that if I don’t have fear then I am not safe and protected – Instead I stand and direct me here in self-honesty expressing myself as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear shame and embarrassment.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear people hearing me sing – Instead I stop. I push myself past this point and stand within and as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use blame and irritation as if something is not ok within me as a way of seeking self-approval.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear vulnerability and self-prosecution.  I stop. I breathe.

 

 

Equal Money Website

Desteni Equality and Oneness

Desteni I Process

 

2 thoughts on “Deleting comfort zones – Singing the song ‘Imagine’ and Standing in Support of ‘Equal Money’

  1. I also fear singing infront of others and tried to solve it in the past with singing in several choirs. I was so lucky they never asked me to do an admission test, because I believed they would have send me home. I enjoyed the singing so much even if it wasn’t always perfect, the singing within a group was also an energy vampire issue for me.

    Society wants only perfection when it comes to performing and singing, so singing out of time for instance isn’t allowed. It’s the system/society that only wants perfection of fitting in perfectly into the system. Singing out of time or tone is the same as rebelling against the system so we fear that and get embarrassed for our public actions, since our higher pre-programmed goal is to belong to or fit into the system.

  2. LOL, yes, I just rebelled. This point just showed it’s ugly face and I went with it and didn’t allow myself to ‘think’ about it – just knew if was kind of like shaving my head and eyebrows and exposing the shit and applying self-forgiveness releases it. Whatever it takes to push myself past all the bullshit I have accepted and allowed and to stop – I’m willing in self-honesty. thanks Sylvia

Comments are closed.